Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay, will go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daymon from Aus

Comfortable

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and quiet hotel. Had everything I needed for a short stay. Lots of cafes close by,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Cheap efficient hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
A cost effective place to stay. Clean small rooms. Staff effective.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Good hotel for transitting visitors. Clean, tidy, nice helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Milwaukee

Old Singapore

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
The best thing about this hotel is its location, in the heart of "old Singapore," you can get a feel for what the city must have looked like 50-75 years ago. Many little shops, restaurants and an ethnic mix that is reflective of Singapore. The hotel and room is clean and functional. My only complaint is that there was no chair in my room. The price was good, although the room was small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great budget hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Close to the Airport. We arrived amazing Singapore at 2;00 am. It takes only 20 minutes to get to the hotel from airport. The hotel room was clean. Good for an overnight if you have an early fly. There is a laundry in front of the hotel and several restaurants and candy stores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shu Ling Thomas from hong kong

good to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
room is small,clean.hotel staff are helpful.bus stop no 33 is minute away ,it goes downtown( china town) about 20 minute.food court is near by.mrt paya laber is 1.2km away from hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shu Ling Thomas from hong kong

budget hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
room rate is reasonable,close to airport,many restaurants and bars aroud. bus stop no 33 is near by where it goes downtown take 20 mins.MTR paya lebar station about 1.2km away from hotel,recommend take cab to airport with heavy luggages .Hotel rooms are small but ok to place your stuff.reception staff are mostly helpful,thanks to william and bell.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Horrible staycation.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible. Bedsheets are dirty and toilet is disgusting. Air conditioning can't be controlled to your desired temperature.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JEASOO from 서울

작은방 조용한 호텔

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 만족합니다