Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Good hotel for transitting visitors. Clean, tidy, nice helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markfrom Milwaukee

Old Singapore

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
The best thing about this hotel is its location, in the heart of "old Singapore," you can get a feel for what the city must have looked like 50-75 years ago. Many little shops, restaurants and an ethnic mix that is reflective of Singapore. The hotel and room is clean and functional. My only complaint is that there was no chair in my room. The price was good, although the room was small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great budget hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Close to the Airport. We arrived amazing Singapore at 2;00 am. It takes only 20 minutes to get to the hotel from airport. The hotel room was clean. Good for an overnight if you have an early fly. There is a laundry in front of the hotel and several restaurants and candy stores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shu Ling Thomasfrom hong kong

good to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
room is small,clean.hotel staff are helpful.bus stop no 33 is minute away ,it goes downtown( china town) about 20 minute.food court is near by.mrt paya laber is 1.2km away from hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shu Ling Thomasfrom hong kong

budget hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
room rate is reasonable,close to airport,many restaurants and bars aroud. bus stop no 33 is near by where it goes downtown take 20 mins.MTR paya lebar station about 1.2km away from hotel,recommend take cab to airport with heavy luggages .Hotel rooms are small but ok to place your stuff.reception staff are mostly helpful,thanks to william and bell.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Horrible staycation.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Terrible. Bedsheets are dirty and toilet is disgusting. Air conditioning can't be controlled to your desired temperature.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JEASOOfrom 서울

작은방 조용한 호텔

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
가격대비 만족합니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Two day stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. 4 or 5 blocks from the market -small blocks. Plenty of restaurants & small stores for the locals, a mall. We walked through the neighborhoods without any problems. Taxi to& from the airport can be 17-21 Singaporean dollars. Would stay again
2 out of 5
by TING-YU TSAO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TOMOYUKIfrom 東京

駅から遠いのだけがネック

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
価格、状態共に問題ないが、シャワーブースだけでしかもトイレと一体のブースということで、中国慣れしていない人にとってはちょっと辛いかも。駅から思ったより遠いのが大変。周辺にはローカルフードが一杯で、飲食には困らない。