Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Good hotel for transitting visitors. Clean, tidy, nice helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TOMOYUKIfrom 東京

駅から遠いのだけがネック

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
価格、状態共に問題ないが、シャワーブースだけでしかもトイレと一体のブースということで、中国慣れしていない人にとってはちょっと辛いかも。駅から思ったより遠いのが大変。周辺にはローカルフードが一杯で、飲食には困らない。
4 out of 5
by jason cahillfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Close to good food
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span; guys at front desk very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chufrom Sin

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite pleasant stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bee beefrom 中国

可以可以可以

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
地方可以接受,如果喜欢喝两杯的人,更喜欢这里了,一條街头到尾好多酒吧
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Nov 15, 2014
If you're looking for a 5 star hotel, stay at a 5 star hotel. The other reviews seem to be really picky and misleading. Its a nice hotel. It was a little small and old and wasn't the cleanest I've stayed in, but it was very comfortable. The a/c worked well. The tv had many channels. The shower room was clean enough. The tub was comfy. The bed was comfy. I enjoyed it so much, I slept through my alarm. They politely called and asked if I wanted to stay another night. I politely declined and ended up checking out 30 minutes late. Some hotels charge for these accidents. They did not. They also gave me a nice map and advice/directions to get where I wanted. Its one of the closest hotels to the airport and way nicer than any hostels. All and all, I was pleased and will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mahmoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Out stay at Sakura81

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom - need a shower curtain, as is the entire floor is wet when one takes a shower. Need some hooks to hang clothes, and a small ledge to put toiletries. Would have been nice to have info on how far the hotel from the Train/MRT (30 min walk) and bus stations. Information at the hotel re: MRT and bus schedule would have been helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sumatra

vuode oli hyva

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tulen sinne toistenkin koska edullinen ja suhteellisen lahella lentokenttaa ja taxin saaminen kivutonta.