Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

It is 0.5 star hotel NOT 4 star!

Posted May 15, 2015
Dirty, smelly, tired, very small. Decore ancient. Carpet on corridors dark and used up as if an army marched through it continuously for past twenty years. Staff fair enough, polite. There is at least one million better hotels in Singapore, ignore the star rating, for this hotel it is completely unrepresentative.Stay away!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run-down hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Small room and aged facilities - far from a 4 star standard
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Need alot of improvement.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very bad room its like geylang room so small and no smoking room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Small room but it is clean and tidy. It has all the things you need like toiletries, towel, hair dyer and etc. The hotel is close to bus stop and very easy to get around.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chanfrom Singapore

So SO

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room a bit small
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sad!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Actually this is not I wanted. As the room is really that small. OMG! Jus like the size of my room. Sad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wen junfrom singapore

happy

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
A pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Masarufrom 大阪市

生活するのに便利

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
近くに、夜遅くまで営業している海鮮中華料理店、朝早くから営業している市場の2階のフォッカーセンターがあり、便利です。 今回は行けませんでしたがバー等もあり、また泊まりたいと思っています。 また、MRTの駅にも歩いていける距離です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FOOfrom Singapore

Overall is good and price is reasonable

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convinence location that everywhere are resturants & food center by walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hartford, USA

Link Hotel , Singapore

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Nice area , good location , short walk to Tiong Bahru Market ,good bakeries, and diverse resturants ! reasonable rates, helpful staff . Looking forward to my next stay there !