Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Close to my office
Location: China town, marina bay, vivo city
It is quite comfortable, 5 min from MRT and is in the city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Malcolm, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking time to feedback. Your feedback is appreciated and we will continue to strive to provide all guests the best possible experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

I love the jacuzzi in my room

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: the room size and the facilities in the room-jacuzzi
Cons: The food for breakfast needs improvement..
Location: there is nothing much around the hotel..
I love the Jacuzzi in my room as i brought my little boy along. Since we dare not bring him to public pool, that's the best place for him. The room is a bit expensive though, but is worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Malcolm, Hotel Management
Dear Sherry, Thank you for taking time to feedback. Your feedback is appreciated and we will continue to strive to provide all guests the best possible experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Great location easy to get around by the fabuloys rail aystem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel location,staff and facilities!

Posted May 4, 2015
I will definitely book at M again. I felt so welcomed when I arrived and they remembered me by name so I felt like part of the family by the time I left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Volker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joey from Singapore

Disappointed

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Pillow cast have hair. Cleanliness poor. And I'm given last room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Exactly what we wanted....

Posted May 1, 2015
The Club Level is excellent, the staff are wonderful, led by Sunny. They looked after our every need. Great location also near the metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good location

Posted May 1, 2015
very good location for bussiness. standard service and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chu from singapore

recommended

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

M-Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good