Ratings based on 3,107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Fantastic Hotel and good staff.

Posted May 21, 2015
We stayed here for 2 nights and this really is an amazing hotel. Check in was quick & efficient and the location was fantastic. Obviously the pool is the main attraction and it can get busy but we were able to get sunbeds all the days that we were there. Ate by the pool and the food was good and not overly expensive. Would stay here again if in Singapore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom seto

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: インフィニティプール
Cons: なし
Location: ガーデンバイザベイ
アップグレードお願いしたらレイトチェックアウトをして頂くことが出来ました 57階にある屋上プールはインフィニティプールになっていて空に近い漢字良かったです
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

뷰와 수영장은 최고! 호텔 레스토랑보다 지하쇼핑몰 푸드코트 음식이 훨싸고 맛있슴

Posted May 13, 2015
왜 첨 예약할때 익스피디아에서의 숙박료보다 체크아웃 할때 최종숙박료가 더 비싼거죠? 레스토랑등 호텔내에서 이용한 요금 빼고도 몇십만원 비싸던데 왜 첨 예약할때랑 숙박료가 다른거죠?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

すべてに経済的な滞在はできません

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: すべて普通
屋上プールなど、とても話題性に富むホテルですが、併設のレストラン・商業施設すべてが市内のホテルまたは隣接地に比べて割高です。私にとっては屋上プールも一度行けば十分という感じですね。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 長野県

マリーナベイを一望できるHotel

Posted May 9, 2015
プールを利用する場合には、各々ルームキーを持参しないと入れません。(4年前は代表者で良かった) 宿泊者以外の人も、フロント反対側のコンシェルジュに言えばFreeでルームキーをゲット出来ます!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

オーキッド・スイート利用で大満足

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: The Clubでの朝食、アフタヌーンティー、イブニングカクテル。
広々とした快適な部屋でした。綺麗に清掃されていて何の問題もありませんでした。非常に快適な2日間を過ごせました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice sea view/Gardens by the Bay deluxe room

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Nice view, great infinity pool
Cons: Room needs more luxury items for a 5 star hotel rating
Location: The shoppe at marina bay is a huge and great place to spend time, inter-connecting marina bay sands hotel
Perfect view on level 36 from hotel room of the Gardens by the Bay. Had an early check in at 12:30pm due to having a baby with us. Entering the room, our luggage was already there after only a 10mins after checking in. The cot for the baby also arrived within 15mins of us in the room, very efficient. Big bathroom - especially the shower area, but no bath tub. Room is comfortable and clean, but lacks the "kick" an expensive 5 star hotel room should have. The infinity pool on level 57 is as nice as it suggests, but the skypark (observation deck) area was just a small viewing platform area, rather than a full on park. imagine paying full price tickets for just the observation desk. overall very good experience, but check out at 11am is too early, and immediate request for extending for a half day (until 6pm) cost SGD380 (not really worth it). Good that the infinity pool opens 6am-11pm daily.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

+ 2 taxes, misleading

Posted Apr 30, 2015
The hotel charged 2 additional taxes after the original booking had been confirmed. Very misleading. Too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

屋上プールが最高!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: 部屋やプールからの景色
Cons: 部屋のエアコンの温度調整が機能しなかった
屋上プールは宿泊客限定なので、適度に混んではいましたが快適でした。特に景色がやはり最高で、非常に癒されました。また、プールだけでなくジャグジーもあり、こちらもよかったです。(水着着用でしたが中国人家族が子供を裸でジャグジーに入れていたのは閉口しましたが)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom richmond

isdues with this website spoilt our stay!!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The room ended up costing almost $100 more for taxes not included by you spoilt my holiday which is pathetic.