Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loftus. UK

Friendly , well located Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The helpful staff
Cons: guide in the room to explain the technology . light switches a bit confusing
Location: An excellent , central location very handy for exploring the old and new singapore such as the padang and Marina bay.
A very good experience. Modern , well appointed spotless hotel with helpful and friendly staff . Simple style and not fussy. Everything in room worked. The roof top infinity pool overlooked Raffles and the Padang and was very relaxing place to watch Singapore at work and play. The receptionist let me use her desk computer when I was without one and let me charge my camera there too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Fabulous and funky in a fantastic location.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Everything. The staff, the service, the decor, the smell of the hotel, the daily happy hour, the gym & facilities, the rooftop bar, the infinity pool.
Cons: A couple of times our Nespresso pods were not replenished but we're sure this was an oversight as the machine is hidden away in a sliding wall.
Location: Within short walk of Esplanade MRT. Close to Arab Street & Little India. Lots of malls around + Raffles in the next street.
We booked this hotel after reading all the reviews on Trip Advisor and we were not disappointed - in fact our stay exceeded our expectations. The staff and the service was faultless. It's a lovely, funky, arty, clean and fun hotel to stay at and we will certainly return to Naumi in the future. The location is also perfect - close to everything and a very short walk to MRT. The rooftop bar and infinity pool has the most incredible view of Singapore and it's a lovely spot to hang out and cool off after a hot day exploring the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London, now Singapore

Great city hotel - lovely roof pool, not crowded

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Pool, breakfast, room facilities, 'boutiqueness'
Cons: storage space in each room
Location: City centre - fantastic location, opposite raffles
- great roof pool - lovely breakfast - attentive staff who go the extra mile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Boutique luxury in the heart of Singapore

Posted Sep 30, 2014
From the moment we stepped into the lobby of Naumi, all of the stress and exhaustion of our 12 hour flight and four weeks of travel melted away. The staff are lovely and addressed us by name for the entirety of our stay, gifted us champagne to congratulate us on our recent wedding and helped us with all manner of things without delay. I'll definitely stay there when I return to Singapore. It's an oasis in the middle of a bustling city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Fabulous hotel excellent staff

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Excellent service from the moment we arrived outside the hotel. Nothing was a problem. Fabulous room with all the mod cons. Free minibar and snacks. Beautiful rooftop bar. Could not fault anything. Looking forward to staying at the Naumi again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice for holiday or business trip

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. The Oasis room was compact, but well designed with nice touches like a Nespresso machine.
I've made multiple trips to Singapore and this is the best of the group of new boutique style hotels that I have stayed at. The staff go out of their way to ensure you enjoy your stay and I will definitely be back on my next trip. The rooftop pool overlooking Raffles Hotel is also great place to relax at the end of a day sightseeing or shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Clean, Great Location with Excellent Staff

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location, Cleaness, Hospitality
Cons: Breakfast buffet may be improved if with more variance and more local cusine.
Location: Subway stations nearby, close to Marina Bay(15-20minute walk), Raffles Hotel's got a GREAT restaurant.
My overall rating was five stars at Naumi. The staff at Naumi were fantastic. Fast with reply and made me feel at home. I loved the fact that the hotel room was cozy and it had all the appliances - Nespresso coffee machine and fridge-filled soda/water had been great too. Room was definetly clean, had Apple TV for conneting my iphone. The location was 5 minute away from Bugis and Esplanade subway station, very convienient to use subway. Also Marina Bay wasn't that far to walk- about 15-20minute from the hotel. I would recommend Naumi to my friends and family. Love to stay again when I get a chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel at its best

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: When you're in Naumi, you feel like you're in a different world.
Location: Walking distance from the bugis and arab street where food and cafes were easily accessible.
Naumi has spacious rooms - the open-toilet concept/lead-in rooms made good use of the space and made the rooms look larger and classy. We had a room on the high floor and facing the city skyline. The view at night was spectacular at the comfort of your room. It was good that the rooftop bar was reasonable empty as one could appreciated the city view over a glass of wine and good conversation. The front desk staff were friendly and warmly welcomed guests; even a personalised service of showing guests to their rooms and introducting to the room's facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Boutique hotel with excellent service & location

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Would definitely recommend Naumi for a stay in Singapore, mainly thanks to: - Extremely friendly attentive staff - Excellent location (just next to Raffles) - Modern design and well thought room and facilities (including an infinity roof-top pool with view on the city), although rooms are a bit tiny (but we were travelling with a baby). - Excellent breakfast buffet (including fresh fruit juices)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Central with a pool with a view

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great hotel, everything provided, friendly staff.