Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly good

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Really could not fault this hotel. Modern rooms, very friendly staff etc. Hotel is close to Raffles etc. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home a way from home

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Location and the staff
Cons: Mini bar and room condiminums never replaced or recharged during our stay for the 3 nights
Location: Very accessable location to down town and all activities
Very personalised services with warm welcome, you feel everyone there is working for your comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy

5 fun days in Singapore

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location, comfy room. Subway station in mall attached to hotel. Great breakfasts in food court of mall. Nice room, attentive room cleaning service. Our shower faucet broke (with the water on) and the hotel sent an engineer to fix it within 5 minutes. Concierge very helpful with booking tourist activities. Walking distance to many sites and sights, including the national history museum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dusty

3 nights of quality

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Nuami is a great hotel, the room has all the modern fitouts and furnishings of a 4/5 star hotel. Free Wifi, unlimited access to soft drinks and water from the minibar and friendly staff add to the already beautifully furnished rooms. The location is a short 5 minute walk from the MRT (train) station that gives you access to all of the attractions and shopping within 10 minutes. Would choose to stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Crispin

Idilyc Peaceful Horizon Pool in the heart of SG

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
First up, we live here and this was a weekend getaway. The Sentosa offerings were double the cost. Narumi's enterance is quite industrial / severe / cold with charcoal grey polished concrete - there's no 'grand enterance' as such - who cares honestly. The rooms for now are massive (OCt '12; we're told a rennovation will half the room sizes come Feb 2013) and are self-catering; the Nespresso is a nice touch. The bathroom is excellent and bed very comfortable. The best part is the roof-top horizon pool. Breezey with a view over Raffles City and a great place to sip a beer as the sun goes down. Or decide upon our second child's name; which is what we did :-) Overall we rated this 5/5 but I my wife and I both somehow felt that we were staying in a very luxurious motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 30, 2012
Pros: Service, room size, layout and comfort
Location: Excellent - just behind Raffles
Great room, great service. I hope the renovation doesn't increase the price too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay and Chellie

great location

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff, great design, super location, small and intimate, view from small infinity edge pool is stunning!