Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Clean, Great Location with Excellent Staff

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location, Cleaness, Hospitality
Cons: Breakfast buffet may be improved if with more variance and more local cusine.
Location: Subway stations nearby, close to Marina Bay(15-20minute walk), Raffles Hotel's got a GREAT restaurant.
My overall rating was five stars at Naumi. The staff at Naumi were fantastic. Fast with reply and made me feel at home. I loved the fact that the hotel room was cozy and it had all the appliances - Nespresso coffee machine and fridge-filled soda/water had been great too. Room was definetly clean, had Apple TV for conneting my iphone. The location was 5 minute away from Bugis and Esplanade subway station, very convienient to use subway. Also Marina Bay wasn't that far to walk- about 15-20minute from the hotel. I would recommend Naumi to my friends and family. Love to stay again when I get a chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel at its best

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: When you're in Naumi, you feel like you're in a different world.
Location: Walking distance from the bugis and arab street where food and cafes were easily accessible.
Naumi has spacious rooms - the open-toilet concept/lead-in rooms made good use of the space and made the rooms look larger and classy. We had a room on the high floor and facing the city skyline. The view at night was spectacular at the comfort of your room. It was good that the rooftop bar was reasonable empty as one could appreciated the city view over a glass of wine and good conversation. The front desk staff were friendly and warmly welcomed guests; even a personalised service of showing guests to their rooms and introducting to the room's facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Boutique hotel with excellent service & location

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Would definitely recommend Naumi for a stay in Singapore, mainly thanks to: - Extremely friendly attentive staff - Excellent location (just next to Raffles) - Modern design and well thought room and facilities (including an infinity roof-top pool with view on the city), although rooms are a bit tiny (but we were travelling with a baby). - Excellent breakfast buffet (including fresh fruit juices)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Central with a pool with a view

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great hotel, everything provided, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Small hotel with good location and excellent staff

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: The location and staff are great
Cons: The room layout
Location: We where on a one day business trip so can not advise
The hotel is hard to assess the decor you will either love or hate. The hotel staff are great but the facilities are a little small. The rooms are very clean and modem but do not make best use of the available space making then look small than they are. There are many great features in the hotel and rooms but I think they would appeal to the younger generation. To be honest I am not sure if I would stay there again or not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Very good location!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Modern and clean
We stayed here only one night on Jun 5 and overall it was a great hotel... clean and modern. The only issue we ran into was checking in when the staff charged us an extra $20 because my itinerary said 1 Adult instead of 2 Adults. Really? I've stayed at many hotels and this was the first time I've ever been told that a second adult would be charged extra; all hotel rooms I've ever booked are based on double occupancy. Well it was good news that I had Expedia staff clarify that this hotel was based on double occupancy prior to this trip and had the documentation to prove it. So we spent nearly 15-20 minutes before we could check in...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from AUSTRALIA

Cool hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Cool boutique hotel, super helpful staff, v were yard nice rooms and supreme rooftop bar. What a hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Auckland

A great little boutique hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Location and rooftop pool/bar.
Cons: All good
Location: In the same street as Raffles.
Great location and very nice, albeit compact room. None of the taxi drivers I rode with in Singapore knew this hotel but due to its proximity to Raffles it wasn't a problem to get there. The room was modern, clean and tidy. The bathroom and shower are extremely compact but did the job. The rooftop pool is magnificent...a great spot to chill out at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Really charming ans well thought out. Very nice staff Roof top bar is a wow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allan from Toronto

Nice boutique hotel in Singapore

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Newly renovated
Cons: Bathroom set up
Have stayed here a few times, but this is my first after the renovation. Rooms are nice, but offer no privacy to the sink area of the bathroom as it is open to the room. No views here either, but nice funky boutique hotel in a great location.