Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Very good location!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Modern and clean
We stayed here only one night on Jun 5 and overall it was a great hotel... clean and modern. The only issue we ran into was checking in when the staff charged us an extra $20 because my itinerary said 1 Adult instead of 2 Adults. Really? I've stayed at many hotels and this was the first time I've ever been told that a second adult would be charged extra; all hotel rooms I've ever booked are based on double occupancy. Well it was good news that I had Expedia staff clarify that this hotel was based on double occupancy prior to this trip and had the documentation to prove it. So we spent nearly 15-20 minutes before we could check in...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from AUSTRALIA

Cool hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Cool boutique hotel, super helpful staff, v were yard nice rooms and supreme rooftop bar. What a hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Auckland

A great little boutique hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Location and rooftop pool/bar.
Cons: All good
Location: In the same street as Raffles.
Great location and very nice, albeit compact room. None of the taxi drivers I rode with in Singapore knew this hotel but due to its proximity to Raffles it wasn't a problem to get there. The room was modern, clean and tidy. The bathroom and shower are extremely compact but did the job. The rooftop pool is magnificent...a great spot to chill out at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Really charming ans well thought out. Very nice staff Roof top bar is a wow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allan from Toronto

Nice boutique hotel in Singapore

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Newly renovated
Cons: Bathroom set up
Have stayed here a few times, but this is my first after the renovation. Rooms are nice, but offer no privacy to the sink area of the bathroom as it is open to the room. No views here either, but nice funky boutique hotel in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathrin from Sydney

Luxury Hotel with a very personal touch

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: The attention of the staff and the rooftop pool.
I stayed with my husband and 2 year old for 3 nights and we couldn't have been any happier with our choice to stay at the Naumi. Fantastic location (right next to Raffles Hotel), very personal atmosphere, attentive staff and comfortable luxurious rooms. From the moment we walked in the Hotel we have been made really welcome and each time we left or got back to the Hotel we have been greeted by our names by nearly every staff member. The rooms are very modern and stylish although a bit small when you are staying with a toddler. The rooftop pool and bar are phenomenal with a nice lookout over Raffles Hotel towards Marina Bay. The breakfast in the Hotel is fantastic as well. We would go back there anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by F.T. from London

Great hotel in a good location

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, Location, Free internet, Free mini bar, Nespressso coffee machine
I would definitely recommend the Naumi hotel for visitors in Singapore. It is a small boutique hotel with many little touches that make it feel special. I paid 137GBP which is not exactly cheap but still a bargain compared to what you can get in Singapore for that price. You get WiFi and a good mini bar for free which is unusual for Singapore.The room and all the hotel facilities are immaculate and in great condition. The staff are very friendly and make you feel welcome. The location is great for exploring Singapore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heather from San Diego, CA

A gem in Singapore

Posted May 5, 2014
Cons: Housekeeping doesn't make the rounds until later in the afternoon… invariably about when I was ready for a short recharge.
Location: Behind Raffles Hotel… so you can stay at Naumi, save some $$, and look at the famous hotel from the infinity pool!
I arrived at Naumi hotel before my room was ready, and the staff happily held on to my bags and showed me to the rooftop lounge to wait. Shortly, I was surprised by the concierge who brought me a lovely cup of coffee. The staff are helpful and friendly, the location is fantastic, and the room was lovely. The rooftop infinity pool is a great place to spend some time. Did I mention the evening offer of a Bailey's to see you up to your room? Between that and the Nespresso in the room, you don't go wanting for coffee at this hotel. The hotel's restaurant was also delightful, and very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly good

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Really could not fault this hotel. Modern rooms, very friendly staff etc. Hotel is close to Raffles etc. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014