Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Best Boutique Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: 1. Super welcoming, attentive and helpful staff; 2. A great room (even though it was the Naumi's cheapest); 3. Perfect central location.
Location: Raffles City Shopping Mall and Food Hall. You could even walk down to the Marina.
We looked for the least expensive 5-Star experience in Singapore, and we feel we found it in the Naumi Hotel, which is basically next door to the most expensive (and well known) hotel in Singapore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stuttgart

Super Lage, super Infinitypool auf dem Dach!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Infinitypool, leckeres Frühstück, Hotelpersonal, Service, atemberaubender Blick von der Dachterasse
Cons: Abfluss aus Duschkabine und Toilette rochen manchmal ein bisschen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt neben dem Raffles Hotel und vielen großen Einkaufszentren. Es befinden sich 3 Metro Stationen in Hotelnähe.
Super Alternative zum Marina Sands Bay. fantastischer Infinitypool auf dem Dach. Keine Menschenaufläufe, es ist ein sehr kleines und familiäres Hotel. wir haben das sehr genossen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cozy and quite hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
free drinks from mini bar, yes including alcohol beverages
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Serviceminded Staff, free minibar
Cons: bathroom/room composition.Standard room a bit small. quality/quantity of the drinks at poolbar could improve and a bit overpriced.
Location: Perfect for any attractions
Small but nice boutique hotel perfect location for most attractions in Singapore. Staff reception/concierce was very kind and helpfull to arrange transfer to Tioman Island. Bed was very comfortable but standard room was a bit too small with partial bathroom facilities not very compfortable. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

One night stay over between flights

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, great facilities and room comforts. Convenient location and very welcoming and helpful staff.
Cons: Minimal. Only problem we had was TV remote was not working and this was fixed as soon as it was bought to staff attention.
Location: Walk to suntec City, haji lane, raffles plaza. Easy access to hop on hop of bus!
Had a great stay. Excellent hospitality and a very nice hotel. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: The location, the staff and happy hour, 4:30 - 6:00 pm free beer, wine and soft drinks.
We checked in early and the staff were wonderful, couldn't have been more polite and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide South Australia

Good hotel, good location, great staff

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Great staff, great service and good location
Location: Close to transport and within easy walking distance to Marina Bay. Quite a variety of dining options nearby particularly in adjacent Purvis St.
Recently stayed at the Naumi Hotel during a short holiday in Singapore. The Naumi is a smaller boutique style of hotel which doesn't have the space or opulence of the larger hotels but has its own character. We booked a 'Habitat' room which was on the 'compact' side but had everything we needed as well as being nice and quiet. Our room was clean and tidy with coffee/tea making facilities, bar fridge etc and storage areas designed to maximise available room space. The location is very good - next door to Raffles Hotel, close to transport, a variety of restaurants and bars in the area and within easy walking distance to Marina Bay. The view from the pool deck is great - especially at night - and a nice relaxing place for a cocktail or two! The Table restaurant in the hotel serves excellent Indian food and is well worth a visit. The same dining area doubles as the hotel breakfast area. The breakfast is good without being outstanding and includes a reasonable variety of hot and cold options. However, what is outstanding are the hotel staff. From the manager down everyone was polite, pleasant and professional. We've stayed in many hotels in many countries over many years and the Naumi staff rank with the best of them! Almost forgot the free happy (two) hour between 4.30 and 6.30 every afternoon. A very nice way to relax after a day out. We would definitely recommend the Naumi to anyone looking to steer clear of either the very expensive or more mundane accomodation options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 한국

대박좋음! 싱가폴 또가면 여기 또 묵고싶당

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: 객실이 깨끗하고 시원하고 포근하고, 첨단기술을 갖춘 샤워부스에 세면대 인테리어도 예쁘고, 호텔직원분들도 짱짱친절
Cons: 없어용
Location: 바로 옆에 래플스호텔에 있는 할리아 라는 음식점에서 점심먹었는데 짱짱맛있어요! 에스플러네이드 걸어가서 카페에서 카야토스트랑 아이스커피 먹는것도 꿀맛이고요. 근처에 차임스도 있고 박물관도 있고! 그냥 다 가까움ㅋㅋ 버스나 지하철타도 몇분안가요
다른 호텔은 냉장고에 있는 음료들 먹으면 추가요금 붙는데 여긴 그런거 전~~~혀없고 티비도 맘대로봐도되고 방안에 있는 모든걸 마음대로 다 사용할 수 있어서 너무좋았어요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 샤워부스랑 화장실부스 따로있는것도 좋고 세면대같은 인테리어도 예쁘고 분위기도 좋고 진짜 다 좋았음 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ제가 무슨 여기 호텔에 아는 사람있거나 연고가있어서 광고하는게 아니라ㅋㅋㅋㅋ,좋아서 좋다고 하는거예요! 체크인할때에 객실에 있는 것들 어떻게 사용하면되는지 하나하나 다 설명해주시고 짱친절하심 바로 앞에 래플스호텔, 래플스시티 있고 조금만 나가면 에스플러네이드도 있어요. 싱가폴이 워낙 작기도 하지만, 나우미 묵으면서 걸어서 다 돌아다닐수있어서 좋았음ㅋㅋ 나우미호텔 바로앞에있는 버스정류장에서는 창이공항까지 바로가는 버스도 있어요. MRT도 멀지않은곳에 있고요. 한 .. 도보 5~7분? 아 맞다 4시반~6시반에는 해피타임? 럭키타임? 뭐였더라ㅋㅋㅋ아무튼 해피타임같은게 있어서 무료로 맥주랑 칵테일이랑 와인, 다과같은거 양 제한 없이 다먹을수있어요! 와인도 맛남ㅠㅠ 옥상 수영장에서 밤에 야경보는것도 엄청좋고 수영장물에 발담그고 맥주랑 칵테일 먹었는데 아주좋았어요 짱짱임 음 객실에서 창밖으로 보는 경치는 사실 그렇게 좋지는 않아요 주변에 높은 건물들이 다 막고있어서 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 근데 뷰를 포기해도 좋을만큼 호텔이 좋았음 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 뷰는 옥상에 수영장가서 보면되니깐! ㅋㅋ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
No complaints. Very good hotel, would definitely stay there again if ever in Singapore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, super friendly staff

Posted May 26, 2015
Great little hotel, lots included in the room and they seem to have thought of everything...