Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good location for business...

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Staff Location Dining
Cons: Room condition...needs update and maintenance.
Location: Great location...I was there on business and it was convenient.
Great location for business, friendly & helpful staff, room needs work as it is in rough shape. Through my stay, there was a technical glitch where the main room lights would come on every couple of hours unless I took the key card out. A bit disconcerting in the middle of the night and when reported to front desk, took 2 days for a technician to attend and he changed a light bulb with no solution to the problem. Hotel did not offer to move me to another room either... disappointing for a hotel of this calibre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

早朝の火災警報

Posted Jun 28, 2015
朝五時に火災警報が鳴って起こされました。 また、予約時にエクスペディア側からの連絡が入っていないということで、 確認作業が必要となり、仮で大目の金額を取られ、最終的には元に戻りましたが、 しっかりと情報が取れていないような印象を受けました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
overall , this hotel is ok, reasonable price , not too far from MTR station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great City, Great Hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: All of the above
Cons: All good
Location: Shopping, close to train, bus and amazing taxi service.
This was our first trip to Singapore, of the 450 hotels in the City, we searched the web and decided on Orchard Parade, Hotel becuase it was close by the shopping paradise of Orchard Rd, it was resonable in price and the reviews were good. We were not dissapointed, even though the Aircon on the 3rd night started to leak, the staff quickly upgraded us to a balcont suite, and helped us with the move. We were delighted with the service, the breakfast service and variety of food. The service was excellent, the account was accurate and quickly organised. The staff at the desk, in the lobby and around the rooms were helpful, courteous and smiling. Thanks for a great week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex UK

nice hotel great staff

Posted May 11, 2015
arrived very late the hotel were expecting us and every was in place for our late arrival the executive floors are worth the extra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Otimo Hotel Perto dos principais shoppings

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Great Location Otima Localizacao
Location: Great
Great Location Otima Localizacao
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service !!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Good Service !! Very nice Club room !! Good location !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good location (almost)

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Noise
Great reception on arrival. Asked for quiet room - assured it was. Changed at 0030 because of "disco beat" (assured it stopped 0300 to 0400. Second room much better although some traffic and air con noise. Great location atop of Orchard Road - 10 mins to MRT and 15 mins to wonderful Botanic Gardens. Staff friendly helpful. Breakfast standard buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eman from Egypt

Best location ever

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is fantastic and very clean, the room services was excellent and the food is very very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wasgington

Excellent Location

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The hotel is a little outdated, but the location is very good. I suggest the hotel should update the bathroom, as the plumbing is very old. Staffs are very friendly.