Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andrea from SG

Peaceful resort for rejuvenation

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Tranquil env, Fun pool for the young, lap pool for adults It is a nice place to sit back, relax and do nothing.
Cons: Door and lift
Location: Yishun and Khatib have many shops and eateries
The resort has a tranquil environment and would have gotten a higher rating if not for: - staff sending us to a room that has not been cleaned yet - lift with stale smell - room doors that have minimal sound proofing We could hear loud noise from the corridor and the restaurant beside our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with lots of activity for kids

Posted Jun 22, 2014
It was a pleasant stay with acess to pool and other acitivities such as bowling, table tennis with an excellent view. The hotel is very near to night Safari making it more convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a great place to stay. Quiet. Green.

Posted May 20, 2014
Always excellent. Peace & quiet. Free bus to Yishun for all your needs. Supermarket, gym, pools, golf, bowling & more on site. Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dmb from canada

Large clean room. The facility is beautiful.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
We had a wonderful stay. The facility allowed four people in the room which many facilities don't. It is a great place to stay with lots to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: It's the best
Cons: Nothing. It's perfect
Location: Lots to do
Excellent place. It makes the perfect accommodation in lovely Singapore
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HighlyFavored! from Central

Great Getaway!

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cozy stay. My son enjoyed it very much asking to go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve Lau from Singapore

Excellent getaway!

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great place for getaway

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the spacious room, cleanliness and quietness of the environment. Great lookout over the golf course and reservoir.