Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Delhi

Nice hotel at a wonderful location.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We are back today only from singapore the best part was the Location of the Hotel, walking diatance from Little India, Bugis Street and adjacent to the biggest Shopping Mall of Singaporw the Mustafa Mall, hotel staff was decent and Room Service as awesome as it can be only drawback ia that you don't have a microwave there as its a sore need if you go to singapore. Will defenitely recommend it to everyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia.

Conveniently located for Little India

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Room size and comfort. Gym well equipped.
Cons: Include breakfast in each booking, saves having to go looking for a local cafe. $20 per breakfast unreasonable for buffet.
Location: Buzzing with activity, Little India great atmosphere, good choice of eating places. Mustafa an shopping eye popping experience.
Comfortable room. Check-in quick and efficient, pleasant lady. Breakfast not included, big negative for that aspect. Concierge excellent, most helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

Nice hotel surrounded by Indian Restaurants

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: Mustafa shopping mall and lot of Indian restaurants
It has been quite pleasant and staff are quite helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Hotel is a little tired. Neds a revamp! Otherwise no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel & friendly staff

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The location is very convenient. Close to MRT.
Cons: Check out at early morning with only one staff which make us wait for a while as we are hurry to catch the flight.
Location: There is a mall cross the street. You can have a breakfast, lunch or dinner at the mall. You can shopping there for anything you want.
We were stay for 4 nights and we were out most of the day time. when we are back the room was clean. But towels was not change every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new Zealand

Nice hotel, across the road frm MRT and shopping m

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Hotel is well located, staff friendly and room nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

不錯的酒店

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: 地點好,附近有大型商場
Cons: 浴室浴缸太高,太窄,花灑出水是水柱狀
Location: 對面亦有個商場, Food Court, Supermarket, 玩具反斗城,及24小時超市
酒店位於花拉公園站, 出到地面望對面已經見到, 對面亦有個商場, Food Court, Supermarket, 玩具反斗城都有,酒店後面又有間24小時超市, 唔使驚悶!浴室浴缸太高,太窄,花灑出水是水柱狀,不過房間冷氣非常夠,都是一間可推薦的酒店。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hit rockbottom!

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
We stay in at least 50 hotels a year and this was by far rock bottom. Chk in was lengthy and confused. Our non smoking room was filthy and smelled like a rock band smoked themselves to death in it. The bathroom was filthy as well. We had to request crib 3 times and finally had to hunt down a housekeeping staff on our floor to get it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

インド人街に近く少し古いシンガポールのホテル

Posted Nov 12, 2014
部屋は大き目で、そこそこ快適でした。アメニティーが少ない(私の部屋は歯ブラシもなかった)バスローブなし、靴磨きなし、髭剃りなし。引出の中に髪の毛が残っていたり、清潔感が不足しています。インド人のお客が多い。隣の部屋と連結可能にしている部屋だったので、隣室の声がうるさかった。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Lousy hotel, I left two nights earlier.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: needs lot of improvement
Location: ok
Bad experience, left two nights earlier, needs to be refunded.