Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore

Good Hotel, great breakfast spread, and facilities

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities and amazing freakfast spreads.
Cons: I would like to see a better variety of fruits, and salads, which were lacking, at the breakfast table, insgtead of som many assorted dishes.
Location: Didn't do much shopping so I do not know
Good Hotel and well located, like most hotels in Singapore. Just 15 mins from the airport. Well appointed rooms, clean and well maintained, though room service is a bit slow. Breakfast is fabulous with a spread and assortment that can satisfy any guest. The facilities are good too. with so many rooms the chances of getting an early 'check in' or late 'check out' are very good, unlike other smaller hotels that make you wait until 2 pm. Good value for money Hotel. Was very satisfied with my stay there. Vijayakumar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nürnberg

Sehr gutes hotel in guter Lage, fanatischer Servic

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Club buchen und genießen! Der höhere Preis lohnt sich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jyapan Kyusyu

とても便利な場所

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: アクセスの良さは、抜群です。
Location: ラッフルズ、シンガポールフライヤー、マーライオン
とても便利な立地条件でした。 何処へ行くにもとても便利で、ショッピングも観光もスムーズに行えました。 部屋も十分な広さだし、部屋からの眺めもシティー、マリーナと良かった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom takasrazuka

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: 眺望、部屋の広さ。
Cons: 朝食バイキングスタイルのみか無く高い。
Location: マリナビユーホテル アンド ガーデン
マリナベイエリアでは眺望も、足の便、部屋の広さ、も良くお勧めのホテルです。 また地下鉄駅よりも徒歩3分ほどです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

Perfect hotel and Staff

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Got there early,before my check in time,and hotel went out of their way to give me courtesy room to freshen up before my lunchtime meeting and had my room ready for me on return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Cheryl Ng, Hotel Management
Dear Taff, It was a pleasure having you as our guest, we aim to create memorable experiences for our guests from the point of arrival to departure, and we are pleased that you enjoyed a seamless check-in. Our rooms were transformed together with our restaurants and public areas and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed a refreshing experience. Thank you for your time in sharing this review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon on your next visit to Singapore. Warmest regards, Cheryl Ng Director of Marketing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

クラブルームに泊まって。

Posted Mar 6, 2015
何回かクラブルームを利用してるのですが、今回はがっかりすることばかり。得に今年はシンガポールで賞を取ったと案内がきたので期待してたのですが スッタフの対応や部屋の質の悪さに(いつもはすごく良いので)がっかり。 クラブルームの部屋はシャワーシステムにマッサージ機能が付いていて それが気持ち良く疲れが取れ楽しみの一つなのに その機能さえも付いていない部屋でした。 おもてなしの精神もいままではすごく感じスタッフの対応もどのホテルより最高だったのに今年は一切なかったです。 春節時期なのでスタッフ不足だったのかもしれないですが本当にがっかりしました。 ただラウンジのお料理はいつもながら豊富でどれも美味しかったです。日本のホテルは見習う点多しです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Hotel close to MRT and Marina

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The showers and the vuew from our deluxe room balcony.
Cons: If someone is celebrating a big birthday, why not give the person and a guest complimentary access to the Club lounge for one night.
We stayed at the Pan Pacific Singapore to celebrate a special brithday. The hotel staff organised a complimentary birthday cake, which was a good gesture. Lovely hotel, the room and facilities were pleasant and clean. Comfortable bed and the shower was most excellent. Thought that the drinks at the bar, hotel restaurant and Spa were very expensive, so we did decided not to use these facilities and look elsewhere. Staff were very accommodating and helpful, even though they were extremely busy during the Chinese New Year celebrations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 仙台市

Pacific club がお勧め。

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: 3回目の宿泊ですがスタッフの対応が早い。こちらの苦言にも即座に対応(改善への一歩)。 マリーナスクエアのお隣なので雨が降っても地下街を歩くといろんなところへ行ける。
Cons: プールサイドなどで騒いだり、サンダルがプールのお水に使っていても平気だったりする人達が近年多くなりガックリきてます。もう少しスタッフが気を回して欲しい。
Location: フライヤー、少し歩くとマリーナベイサンズのショップ街、ラッフルズホテル、フラトンホテルまで歩けば、もうすぐチャイナタウンだし。
さわやかな日本スタッフに、お帰りなさいませ。の言葉で迎えられてクラブルームへ。もう三回目のPacific clubへの特典付きの予約でした。日本スタッフはもちろん、ラウンジのスタッフの笑顔と気遣いは、どこかのVIPにでもなった気分にさせてくれます。朝食は、三階のEdgeと比べると、種類は少ないですが、クオリティは高いです。三時からのアフタヌーンティータイムも小ぶりなケーキやらが美味しくて(私は甘いもの嫌いなのに)いくつでも口に入っていきますし、カクテルアワーは夜のとばりが降りる頃、360度街が見渡せる38階ならではのお値打ちもの。シャンパン片手に軽食をつまみながら友人と話すも良し、ご夫婦、家族で(12才以下はだめなようですが)で楽しむも良し、安くはない料金ですが嗜好品が高いシンガポールの中では納得の行くお部屋とラウンジです。朝シャン有ります(シャンプーじゃないよ、シャンパンですよ)。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Singapore

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pan pacific was located right in the heart of Singapore within easy walking distance of everything and right around the corner of the tourist attraction access. Room had a magnificent view of the river and was do comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Cheryl Ng, Hotel Management
Dear kay, Thank you for your kind compliments, we are delighted that you had an overall positive stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the scenic views of the city skyline and the Singapore River from the comfort of our room. Located in the heart of the city, our hotel provides convenient access to the adjoining shopping malls, restaurants and local attractions in the Marina Bay precinct and we are glad that you enjoyed the convenience of our location. We appreciate your time in sharing this review and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Singapore. Warmest regards, Cheryl Ng Director of Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice 4 nights

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Hotel was centrally located for all I needed. Staff very helpful. Room had nice view with balcony.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Cheryl Ng, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind compliments, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Our rooms were transformed together with our restaurants and public areas to refresh our facilities, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the scenic views of the city skyline from the comfort of our spacious rooms. Located in the heart of the city, our hotel provides convenient access to the adjoining shopping malls, restaurants and local attractions in the Marina Bay precinct and we are glad that you enjoyed the convenience of our location. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon on your next visit to Singapore. Warmest regards, Cheryl Ng Director of Marketing