Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill from London

Service was excellent.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: see above
Location: Enjoyed the afternoon trip to orchid gardens,temple ,market and jewelry centre. Gave a flavour of the city Loved my visit to the Gardens in the Bay.
Staff always polite and ready to help. Meals were adapted to suit my dietary requirements. My room was very clean and comfortable. Use of my room until 3pm gave me a full day to sight see then return for a meal Use of hospitality room meant i could chage before setting off for my evening flight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad wifi / internet connection connection

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Nice and friendly staffs
Cons: refer to my comments
I was very disappointed at the WIFI and TV connection. Through my 4 nights stay, the wifi service was down for 2 night between 9pm to 11pm. Other than the interrupted time, the line was really slow. The TV connection was also get interrupted... may be it is connected to the internet. The hotel was fast in giving its apology letter the next morning.. but it doesn't mean anything to me as it cannot compensate the time that I have lost for not being able to do my work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Inderjot from Melnourne

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
It provides you complete luxury. I had a panoramic view room which was worth the money spend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by World Traveller from Sydney Australia

Wonderful hotel located on Marina Bay area

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Cons: No hair dryer in the room. Only minor, if the hotel can provide it in each room, it would be 10 out of 10
Fantastic staff, spacious rooms with excellent facilities. stayed twice within 2 weeks. Try to get the rooms located on higher floor. Overall, wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kenny from scotland

Great hotel, with an awesome view!

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Great place up stay, in a good location in marina bay. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly, and the view from my very comfortable room was breathtaking! I will go back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Perth

Perfect location and great service

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Our stay at the Pan Pacific in January 2014 was terrific. We arrived to the offer of champagne and juice on checkin after a long and not entirely enjoyable flight with Jetstar and we were pleased with our rooms on floor 11 of the hotel. The rooms were not particularly luxurious but most definitely clean, well-appointed and well positioned. The hotel foyer and all amenities were outstanding and the proximity to three very good adjacent shopping centres made for a wonderful stay. We would thoroughly recommend the food hall in the Marina Square shopping centre on the top floor and all the coffee spots at the Millenium shopping complex. The ease with which we were able to travel to the Marina Bay Sands area, the zoo and even to Sentosa makes this a great choice for a family holiday in Singapore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geoff from Sydney

Another fine stay at Pan Pac

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: The staff and facilities (especially the fitness centre and pool) are excellent.
Cons: Picky, but the lifts were a little slow.
This was my second stay at the Pan Pac. If anything, it has improved in the last 12 months. The wifi is more robust (no need to log in after time-outs) and it is well located on two Underground lines (maybe it was last year, too, but I didn't notice). It's also a short walk to Marina Bay Sands.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by angela from houston, texas

Great food - attentive staff

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and lunch food options
Cons: Wifi in the rooms
Location: SunTec Mall, Marina Square Mall, Promenade MRT, Singapore Flyer, Esplanade
We stayed 3 nights and had the breakfast buffet every morning- it is fantastic! I would go back just for their food! Hotel is located in a great spot- next to SunTec and one block away from Promenade MRT stop. The wifi was troublesome and connectivity would go in/out all weekend. Room was good size with floor to ceiling windows. We will stay here again, no doubt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna from Perth

Amazing Weekend in Singapore

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Amazing room facilities including an unbelievable shower and great buffet breakfast and cocktails.
Location: Hotel is attached to the Marina Shopping Centre which is lovely and nice to walk around and kill time.
Love, love, love Singapore. Would travel there again in a heartbeat. The Pan Pacifc was an amazing hotel to stay in, great buffet breakfast and the best shower I have ever had (this is a must when rating the hotels I stay in lol!). Travelled to Sentosa for the day which included Universal Studios and the SEA Aquarium both amazing, and used the cable cars to travel to and from the island. Dinner at Ku De Ta at the Marina Sands which I an absolute must. The views and food is amazing however drinks are very expensive but where isnt it in Singapore. Finally we took the Duck Tour ride around singapore which fun and a great way to explore the country.This weekend away was a nice execuse for hubby and I to enjoy valentines weekend in luxury whilst exploring a new part of the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaylord from Columbus, Ohio

The Pan Pacific on Raffles Boulevard was great!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: We like the accommodations, staff, dining venues, price and cool water when we come home.
Cons: Once the rooms were not cleaned, but it was immediately corrected when reported.
Location: We thought the hotel was centrally located. The Flyer, Gardens by the Bay, MRT, Marina Bay District, Casino, restaurants and museums were close.
The room was fabulous and the view excited us right from the start. The concierge and his aids went far beyond assistance. It was so centrally located that walking was often chosen. Guests were wowed.