Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom adelaide sa

nice hotel very handy for city, m r t etc

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: clean and modern plus breakfast was ok.
Cons: maybe cater for a continental breakfast for say $5 or $6.
Location: good location, handy for city and a short taxi ride to marina bay cruise terminal.
my wife and i had two nights in this hotel, the rooms are rather small, plus the suitcases take up some of the floor space .one good thing the bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom India

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: --
Location: Bugis Junction, Little India
Stayed there for 4 days with my gf, hotel staff were friendly , room was nice , size was just ok. stayed in 4 th floor , contrary to what i read hotel was silent on 4th floor , no noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italia

Hotel ottimo e in posizione ottima

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Hotel molto bello in posizione fantastica. Personale molto disponibile. Camera molto pulita e confortevole. Camera non molto ampia ma per Singapore è normale. Però aveva un bel balcone.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Süddeutschland UL

Hotel in der St. Albert Street (Little India)

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Zimmertausch gegen kleinen Aufpreis. einige Zimmer in der 4. Etage hatten Poolzugang.
Cons: Das Hotel ist laut - dünne Türen - fallen mit lautem Knall ins Schloss. Bad ist zu klein - Zimmer unfreundlich - keine Liebe in der Ausstattung.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich unmittelbar in der nähe von Little India (auch Metro Station).
5-tägiger Sightseeing Aufenthalt mit Familie (2 Kinder). Das Hotelpersonal ist freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind zu klein, ein geöffneter Koffer und man muss über das Bett steigen. Die günstigste Zimmerkategorie hat Aussicht auf ein Wohnblock. Ein 2. Koffer findet nur noch auf dem Boden Platz. 2 Liegen am Pool und ein paar Stühle. Der Fitnessraum enthält 4 Geräte, davon ist wohl eins schon länger kaputt. Frühstück ist nicht dem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis entsprechend. Lärm bis spät in die Nacht. Manche Zimmer haben Verbindungstüren, die dünn sind, so dass man die Geräusche von Nebenan mitbekommt.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Nice location

Posted Dec 26, 2014
No A/C condition in hallway or in lobby with high temperature and high humidity. Unbearable! Noisy room coming from utility and room smell terrible and unclean towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jakarta

not that close to MRT

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Location: lots of foods nearby (albert court hawker) near shoppings
when i read other reviews most said the hotel is VERY near to MRT.. well that was not the fact . for me its quite far the hotel is in the middle of 2 MRT (Bugis & Little India) so in order to go to either one ..you will need to walk halfway the distance between those 2 stations (approx 10 mins)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The hotel room is very clean. For the given price range, the room is decently spacious with sufficient amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul, Korea

작지만 가성비가 높음

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: 인도 거리가 가까워서 인도인 투숙객이 많은데 아이에게는 괜찮은 체험이었음. 그리고 작지만 깨끗한 수영장이 인상적임.
Cons: 전반적으로 운영이 잘되고 있음.
Location: 부기스 거리. 인도, 아랍 거리. 시내 접근성 좋고, 근처에 Little India 역 있음. 거의 시내임.
부기스 시장 거리와 가깝고 아랍 거리와 인도 타운과도 가까움. 수영장도 아기자기하게 이쁘다. 무엇보다 가격이 저렴함. 부부가 지내기엔 딱 좋음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Location

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Only thing is location. Have a good pair of shoes though, it's not that close to MRT (which should be the Bugis MRT station instead of Little India).
Location: Bugis MRT station is convenient to use from the hotel. Straight through the Bugis Market then turn left and you're there. Bugis Junction closeby.
The location is great! Close to the Bugis market and the MRT station is a nice convenient walk too. I would stay there again. Only downside is the size of the room which was small but for the price of it, it was worth the spend. I was only there for 2 nights so didn't use the facilities but had pool view room and saw it was nice. The place is well kept and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: As above. Plus being able to store luggage before room was ready and after check-out before flight!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Directly opposite La Salle College of the Arts. New MRT station being built opposite: due to open 2016. Within wallking distance of Orchard Road.
The only problem encountered was the 1pm check-in. Otherwise extremely good value (including the S$12 breakfast). The proximity to my meetings made it a perfect choice. The pool is bigger than I expected. And free WI-FI! I will stay there again.