Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Baz from Melbourne

well located

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: air conditioning, clean , neat and comfortable bed
Cons: the perfume that is used in the lobby was vile and over bearing
Location: Little India
Parc Sovereign was located close to Little India MRT the rooms were neat and tidy small but comfortable. The lobby decour was a little Bollywood kitch. Unfortunately the Airfreshner spray was over bearing,. which was the only off putting thing about my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Washington U.S. A.

Nice hotel with excellent friendly staff.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Felt at ease when you enter the hotel. Staff are friendly and eager to answer questions. The room was clean with daily cleaning. The hotel offers trips to Malaysia and tourist attractions that we availed of. I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D. Ha from San Francisco Bay Area

Will be back

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: close to public transportation
Cons: internet connnection speed
Location: eat, shop, visit, explore Little India, SimLim Square, Tekka Market etc...
Keep in mind that when you book @ PSH: room is small so is the bathroom. If you shower the whole room is wet. But clean comfortable bed + TV + AC + different kinds of AC outlets which are very convenient. Very close from SimLim square, hawkers, MRT, Tekka Market etc... Terrible computers and internet connnection speed. Price is right. Staff extremely curtous and helpful. Kudos to Mr Jackson @ the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from NZ

Small room but everything else good

Posted Mar 19, 2014
We got a very attractive price on Expedia compared to other properties. We have stayed at other S'pore hotels and for the price this was good enough for us. Small room, no cupboard and shower has no curtain or door but for 2 nights they were small inconveniences. Has a pool. Good location close to bus and MRT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by graham and fay from central coast nsw australia

nice hotel in good area,near to shopping and food.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: hotel is on corner of a sort of mall which leads to shopping and eating.we had to cross 4 steets some with traffic lights some not.7/11 store near
Cons: shower curtain would be a plus.noisy guests can annoy.
Location: shopping/ eating.eat a good local meal $5-$6.walk to bugis rail station in10 minutes,you can go all over from there.constuction a bit noisy but o.k
we stayed at parc sovereign twice.once for one night prior to cruise.foyer staff very helpful even through we had a late night check in.we stayed 5 nights after cruise.room was small but o.k. checkin staff once again excelled in helpfulness.they provided stamps for our postcards and even mailed them for us.helped with internet access (complementry for 3 hours) not that i could access home.they helped with overseas phone calls (80 cents per minutes to australia)they stored our bags after check out for free and rang our cab to airport when we left.pool was clean and welcome after shopping.within 5-10 minutes walk to eating places and shopping stalls.shower setup made it impossible not to get water on floor but plenty of hot water and clean towels daily made this easy to overlook.in short very happy with this hotel.g and f lawson
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to MRT

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Pool area
Cons: Nothing
Location: New MRT station being built right next door, shopping and good eats close by. Close to Sim Lim Square
The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating although would recommend an executive or family room if travelling with little one/s. The rooms were small (expect that in Singapore) although big and comfortable enough for two adults and an infant. Pool area was great and facilities above average. Overall a great stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but ...

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Clean and efficient hotel overall.
Cons: Room not what was advertised when booked via Expedia.
Location: Short Walk to fabulous Singapore Museum.
Stayed one night only, nice staff but very small room "Queen" sized bed booked, more like a double but having just got off a flight and it being 1 am couldn't be bothered to argue over this. Limited space in the room and not a pleasent outlook on to grey buildings. Would not like to have to stay in there for long. Slightly characterless.
2 out of 5
by Tony from Perth

Tiny room and bathroom, very poor view

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Install a bar at the pool
Location: A pretty crap location saved only by the nearby Albert Court
The room and bathroom are too small for more than 1 person. The view from the room is terrible. The staff are friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, friendly staff

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Was only there for 48 hours but i would certainly recommend using this hotel to anyone else in the future. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014