Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malinfrom Stockholm

Nice room in smoke free floor

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room in the smoke free floor (11) was nice and comfy (bigger than others in Singapore). We did only get one internet access per day and room, we were two people, so which device to connect? Not good! The breakfast was quite american/asian with cakes, pancakes and scrambled eggs. Also included coffee and tea. There was not obvious that you were allowed to order omelettes (one egg =small one) or fried eggs, included in the breakfast buffet. We ordered omelettes and those were really good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Woodyfrom Singapore

Nice beds, decent toilet, overall decent stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent. Rooms were comfy and toilet had some standard. A little pricey for the location but i thought it was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Irisfrom Singapore

Value for money

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ample parking lots. Staff is v friendly to help me change from smoking to non smoking room. Bathtub in room. Breakfast ok but cafe can be v crowded- not enough seatings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Alffrom Singapore

Average for price

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall ok. Cigarette smell in non smoking floor. Room old and needs refurbishing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eddiefrom Singapore

No Major Issuues

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay wasn't great but just a pleasant one. No major issues during my stay. Ample underground parking is a plus for me, as I can get my photographic gears with ease. Room card key to access the elevator is a plus for me also. Deluxe room is quite small, but cheap in my personal opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Markfrom Melbourne

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Close to airport and restaurant on site.
Cons: Air conditioner. Room was very cool.
Location: Only there for a short time so didn't travel much pass the hotel foyer.
A short stopover in Singapore required me it get a room at last minute. Hotel was close to airport, with nice restaurant and pleasant staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Air conditioner was on high and during the night I tried to turn it down but couldn't find the controls. Overall a nice hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 익명

그저 그런.

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔에서 묘한 향이 나서 냄새는 좋지 않음. 짐을 미리 맡아줘서 좋긴 했으나 호텔숙박증명서는 발급해주지 않았음. 이불이 너무 얇고 에어컨은 제일 약하게 해도 추운정도. 조식은 너무 맛없었음. 전체적으로 가격대비 서비스는 별로였음
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

勧められない

Posted Feb 16, 2014
中華系のホテル故、滞在者の大半は中華系。 周りに気を配る事が出来ないので深夜遅くでもあちこちで宴会が始まるしまつ。 加えて、ホテルの壁が薄いので、隣で宴会が始まったらもう休まるどころじゃない。