Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 金沢市

場所はいいです。

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: トイレ、シャワールーム、洗面台とクーラー
Location: リバーサイド雰囲気し良い
場所はいい場所です。ロケーションも。ただホテルは少し古い感じ。トイレ、シャワールーム、洗面台が古い。クーラーが調節があまりできず寒かった。朝食もレパートリーが少ない。地下鉄などのアクセスが遠い。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The position of hotel is close to chinatown

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The position
Cons: The food of breakfast
Location: chinatown
The position of the hotel is good but not so clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, very basic hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The location is very good and the staff friendly. But the rooms are old and falling apart. Beds are hard and it is very noisy from the hall or next room.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Klang, Malaysia

No Room on Arrival!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: No comments
Cons: Improve their booking system
Location: location is good, but you have to be mentally prepared "no room despite the fact that you have made full payment for the room"!
Booked the hotel via Expedia on 05 Nov., paid full amount to Expedia. Arrived at the hotel 3+, but was told that they are running out of room and proposed to transfer the booking to their sister hotel in Little India. I objected strongly as I need a room badly and rushing for appointment later. They finally proposed to give me a free night stay at Arianna Hotel at Little India, tiny miserable room (which I have taken out the proposal as looking for another hotel at the eleven hours would be another nightmare). My grievances is why No Room when full payment was made?
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Good location hotel .

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Good location,walking distance to Robertson walk restaurants , local food ,Riverside Points and Clarke Quay MRT station.
Cons: Breakfast too simple. Fried rice can be improve. Fried noodle and pastries would be and added choice of selection
Location: Riverside walk & UE Square
Bath room too small, the shower head not adjustable and almost wet the whole bath room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Very accessible to Singapore's tourist attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

それなりです

Posted Oct 17, 2014
低価格なので、設備、サービス、それ相応です。 これ以上を求めるなら、高いお金を出すしかないので、仕方ないです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

I don't understand all of the bad reviews.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
As a photojournalist I have stayed in far worse hotels for far more dollars. This hotel did exactly what it says on the tin. Safe. Comfortable. Convenient Don't expect the Ritz guys. You're not paying those prices either. Singapore is NOT a cheap location but for me (and someone who has stayed in more hotels than in his own house over the last 15 years) I can tell you that this hotel is good value for money. Yes the rooms are small and yes I was working.... and yes I used the hotel only to sleep in and night. For me it was perfect. For the working traveller or for the tourist that is in Singapore to soak up the Sg life you can't go wrong with this venue. I for one will use the hotel again when working in this Asian sector soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old and tired hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Like the location and the view out of the hotel despite it being surrounded by construction sites. Hotel is not in good shape though. Badly managed. Outside my door is always congested by cleaners' trolley with dirty linen strewn all over the place. During the day, for all the four days I stayed there, heavy drilling from hotel renovation work disregarded the fact that hotel guests have paid for the hotel room and should not be subjected to such treatment. At 8 am in the morning, the cleaning lady banged hard on the door expecting me to open for her to clean the room disregarding the fact that I might be sleeping. When ignored, the banging returned after every 20 minutes or so. I just think that the hotel is so badly managed that it affects the quality of my experience there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 권아영from 서울

아주 좋았어요!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
클락키역이랑 도보로 10분 거리. 저렴한 가격에 야경이 너무 좋은 호텔이라 좋았네요 방이랑 화장실은 매우 좁았지만 상관없었고 수영장 이용도 좋았어요 조식은 기본적인것만 깔끔하게 나옵니다. 다음에 가도 묵고싶어요