Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a very good & convenient location

Posted May 1, 2015
Had a lovely stay at Sheraton towers with its friendly staff and convenient location its indeed a very good experience
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KOREA

사용후기의 참조가 도움이 되네요

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: 위치
Cons: 후기작성에서의 지적을 형식으로 끝내지말고 좀더 확실히 행동으로 보여주었으면 합니다.
Location: MRT한정거장사이로 오챠드 몰에 있는 식당 등에서 다양한 로컬음식을 맞볼수가 있슴.
사용후기를 보면서 그래도 믿고 예약을 했으나 후기는 정확성이 있는것 같았습니다. 지적된 문제점이 개선이 되지않는것은 개선의 의지가 없는것인지 ..... 방안에서 나는 냄새의 개선은 시급한것으로 생각이 들며 눅눅한 잠자리 의 환경은 싱가폴의 오성급 호텔로서의 가치가 떨어지는 느낌을 받았습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear 흐르는강물처럼 Thank you for the review. We regret to learn that your stay with us was not up to your expectation. We value your constructive feedback as it gives us insights on the areas of improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to extend a more satisfying stay the next round. Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good access to MRT (Newton) so a good base

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: It's 2015, don't charge for Internet
Location: You can get anywhere in Singapore from here on the MRT
Don't be fooled by the room rate you get, they load you up with extra for Internet access in room. Unless you want to spend your time in the lobby, where it's free
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for the review of your stay. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and you particularly liked the convenient location of the hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Nice hotel close to shopping and MRT

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Cons: The hotel seemed quite dated and our room didn't have a good hot water service. The restaurant and bar were quite expensive.
It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful. We enjoyed being close to the shopping strip and the seafood market.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Dom Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to learn of your enjoyable stay experience. We truly appreciate your kind words and we look forward to extending the Sheraton hospitality to you on your next visit to Singapore again! Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very helpful staff and close to metro

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: The location and the staff
Cons: nothing it was perfect
Location: The metro, the shopping is only a couple of blocks away. Lots of restaurants within walking distance.
The hotel is very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful with things to do. Just loved how close it was to the shopping and the metro was less than a block away to get around easily through the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words on the hotel and our associates are greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

A very comfortable stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Nice breakfast. very restful stay. Room really quiet. Tea in lounge a bit expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Single travelle Thank you for your kind review. Glad to know that you had a comfortable stay experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards Sharon See Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ericfrom Paris

Hotel d affaires

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Le Sheraton est plus un hotel d'affaires que de vacances . Un tout petit peu excentré par rapport a Orchard Road
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear eric Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sheraton Towers Singapore again! Warm Regards, Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liangping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by naraefrom seoul

great holiday with sheraton tower hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
free laundry service was excellent. but, breakfast menu was little not enough to us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Riley Heng, Hotel Management
Dear narae, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and found the laundry service to be ideal. Your feedback on the breakfast menu has been duly noted for review and improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Best Regards, Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ching Ting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com