Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

靠近捷運站 交通方便

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: 房間的打掃非常用心
Cons: 應該在房間放有關於飯店的設備介紹(例如泳池 健身房 餐廳) 或開放時間, 飲料櫃裡應付費的清單應該要列得更清楚, 否則顧客可能會誤飲需付昂貴費用的水
Location: 紐頓小販中心好吃
還算不錯, 但是櫃檯服務人員很少, 也沒有門房幫客人開門, 游泳池沒有寫出開放時間, 也沒有救生員, 這樣還被列為五星級飯店, 令人有點困惑
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Candy, Thank you for writing your review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. Nevertheless, it is disheartening to hear that our service and swimming pool was not up to your expectation. This is definitely not our usual Sheraton hospitality and I sincerely apologise. Your valuable feedback has been duly noted and we will take that into consideration for future refurbishment plans. We look forward to being of service to you again! Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

Newton駅に近い便利なホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2015
娘の休みが取れ1週間前の計画、シェラトンタワーズシンガポールホテルでは、眺めも良くて清潔感ある落ち着いたお部屋で大変癒されました。マリーナ・ベイ方面にも出かけたり、ショッピングしたりナイトサファリにも出かけたり、充実した3泊4日過ごせました。 また出かけたいので、その時もシェラトンタワーズシンガポールホテルに宿泊したいと思いました。 去年もエクスペディアでベルギーに行きましたが、ホテルも良くてまた行きたいと思った国で、エクスペディアはお勧めします。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear A&Y, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay as well as the convenient location of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not too far from Orchard

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Smelly room and Hotel with huge issue with their phone system - the phone rang during the night waking us up for nothing - very old style hotel and quite expensive comparing other hotel in the center of Singapore - will not come back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your invaluable feedback on your recent stay. We regret to hear that your experience has fallen short of expectations and we sincerely apologise for the shortfall. Please rest assured that your feedback on room cleanliness and our telephone system has been duly noted for further improvement. We hope to be given an opportunity to welcome you back for a more fulfilling stay. Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Okay hotel but pretty aged

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Chose the hotel because of the Sheraton name. Having read the reviews, I knew going in that the rooms are rather old so I chose to pay a little extra and booked the executive "newly renovated" room. Unfortunately, there was nothing new about the room. Glad I was there for only one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for the review of your stay. It is disappointing to read that the furnishing of the room was not up to your expectation. Nonetheless, thank you for sharing your insights with us. We look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you in the future. Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Quiet location, close to MRT on North-South line
Cons: No premium hotel should be charging anyone for in-room Internet in this century. With minibars there is always a choice. Not with Internet.
Location: Easy to get anywhere in Singapore, especially shopping at Orchard and Marina Bay
I don't like it when hotels withhold premium loyalty member entitlements (WiFi, breakfast) because I did not book with them directly and used Expedia instead.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Hi Martyn Thank you for your feedback. While we regret that only SPG members who book through the hotel website will be able to enjoy complimentary in-room internet, we also wish to inform you that our house guests will be able to utilise the free internet at the Lobby area. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

スタッフの対応が素晴らしい

Posted Jun 1, 2015
早目の到着も、快くチェックインさせていただきました。スタッフのみなさんのご挨拶も気持ち良く、ドアマンさんや、コンシェルジェさんにも親切にしていただきました。設備は古く値段相応とはいえませんが、それ以外は大変快適なホテルだと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Anemone Thank you for the review of Sheraton Towers Singapore. We are happy that you had a comfortable experience with us and you enjoyed the service rendered by our friendly associates. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a very good & convenient location

Posted May 1, 2015
Had a lovely stay at Sheraton towers with its friendly staff and convenient location its indeed a very good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for the kind review of Sheraton Towers Singapore. We are glad you have a pleasant stay with us. We truly appreciate your positive feedback on the service as well as the convenient location and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raymond from Hong Kong

OK for the price

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
The Buffet have been the same for lunch and dinner for the 2 days. Coffess taste horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Raymond Thank you for your valuable feedback on the breakfast. We have conveyed your comments to the F&B team who will look into it. Thank you for sharing and we hope to extend a more fulfilling dining experience the next time. Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Voon Pui from Kuala Lumpur

Nice hotel ,Professional Service but Cold service.

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean and organize. Very professional service but rather cold, lack the friendly and warm service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Voon Pui Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you like our hotel and the professional service rendered by our associates. It is also disappointing to learn that our associates have failed to extend the warm Sheraton service that is expected of us. Please rest assured that this is not our usual standard, and we would like to invite you back for a more deserving stay in the future. Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

사용후기의 참조가 도움이 되네요

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: 위치
Cons: 후기작성에서의 지적을 형식으로 끝내지말고 좀더 확실히 행동으로 보여주었으면 합니다.
Location: MRT한정거장사이로 오챠드 몰에 있는 식당 등에서 다양한 로컬음식을 맞볼수가 있슴.
사용후기를 보면서 그래도 믿고 예약을 했으나 후기는 정확성이 있는것 같았습니다. 지적된 문제점이 개선이 되지않는것은 개선의 의지가 없는것인지 ..... 방안에서 나는 냄새의 개선은 시급한것으로 생각이 들며 눅눅한 잠자리 의 환경은 싱가폴의 오성급 호텔로서의 가치가 떨어지는 느낌을 받았습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear 흐르는강물처럼 Thank you for the review. We regret to learn that your stay with us was not up to your expectation. We value your constructive feedback as it gives us insights on the areas of improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to extend a more satisfying stay the next round. Warm Regards, Sharon See Director of Rooms