Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kota kinabalu,sabah.malaysia

close to theme parks and beach

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I will recommend this resort to my family and colleagues Got a room right across the beach which has a view of the beach. The nice thing about this hotel is that it is located at a quiet part of the resort. The room was ok and the staff at the reception counter was quite friendly too. We had a wonderful stay and definitely return..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wellington new zealand

all good

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: cut price
Location: everything
all good nothing to complain about, sun, sea, beach , food ,swimming pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice location / Time to Renovate.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: - Close to the beach. - Relax atmosphere. - The management hires staff whom are physically challenged, which is good.
Cons: - Things getting worn out, time to renovate. - Check in is STRICLY at 3pm only, request for 1 hour earlier was not possible even my wife is pregnant!
Location: - Siloso Beach - Resorts World Sentosa - Universal Studios Singapore
- Average room condition, average breakfast. - The pool is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Pool and location
Cons: Wi fi in the rooms, making the rooms more comfortable
Location: Universal Theatre, walks around Sentosa Island, the Luge.
Love the gardens and swimming pool area with waterfall. The rooms are plain and simple - no luxuries here but we are always so busy in Singapore, we don't mind. The breakfast offers a limited choice but it is fine. No wi-fi in the room, which means you have to sit downstairs in the outdoor restaurant every night sending emails, worrying about the mozzies biting your legs! Slow connection. The hotel is in a good location for Sentosa Island, walk to monorail. We choose to sometimes walk to Universal Studios too as the monorail and courteousy bus can be full.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by K Z from Singapore

Service Quality can be improved

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice location but pricey. The service staff can do much better. Promised towels but didn't even send it in the end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michelle from Singapore

Comfortable, romantic

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Private jacuzzi area upstairs. However, the water is reused. So very dirty. Only used it to soak my legs. The whole experience there was good though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Ng from Singapore

Good

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place are nice but seen like run down without maintenance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com