Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good price for a Singapore resort

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Pool, environment, friendly staff.
Cons: Improve the quality of the towels. Only provide one card for each room, two is better.
Location: Sky luge is only a few minutes walk, bars & cafes nearby. Nice atmosphere. 10 mins walk to sky train taking you to Universal Studios & Water park.
The staff are friendly and helpful. Try very best to accommodate our requests, including requesting for clean and extra towels. The room is quite spacious and just opposite the beach. The views would be excellent if not spoiled by the cargo ships in the ocean. The pool is very long and big, my kids like it very much. The only setback is the towels, even the clean ones are in grey color. As a bonus, breakfast was included with good varieties and hot food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice close to the beach, thats it.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: Demolish the rooms and rebuilt it. No free wifi, I could't believe the extremely low standard for a Singaporean hotel. It was an absolute DISASTER!
Location: Sentosa was lovely but thats the best part about it.
The place was discusting. Dirty room walls, floors. Mould all over the walls and floor in the bathroom. SHOCKING!!!! It should be a 2 star not a 4 star hotel. Frogs outside my door croaking all night in a pond to the point where I couldn't fall asleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kota kinabalu,sabah.malaysia

close to theme parks and beach

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I will recommend this resort to my family and colleagues Got a room right across the beach which has a view of the beach. The nice thing about this hotel is that it is located at a quiet part of the resort. The room was ok and the staff at the reception counter was quite friendly too. We had a wonderful stay and definitely return..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wellington new zealand

all good

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: cut price
Location: everything
all good nothing to complain about, sun, sea, beach , food ,swimming pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice location / Time to Renovate.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: - Close to the beach. - Relax atmosphere. - The management hires staff whom are physically challenged, which is good.
Cons: - Things getting worn out, time to renovate. - Check in is STRICLY at 3pm only, request for 1 hour earlier was not possible even my wife is pregnant!
Location: - Siloso Beach - Resorts World Sentosa - Universal Studios Singapore
- Average room condition, average breakfast. - The pool is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Naomi from Brisbane

great, value for money eco resort

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great facilities and hospitality set in a tranquil rainforest setting only, with direct access to the beach and easy access to the islands activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edith from Singapore

Birthday Staycation

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like this Eco friendly resort, everything was ok despite the hotel condition looks old. Hotel could have allocated tables for guests during breakfast session, as all tables were occupied when we were there for breakfast, looks a bit chaotic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Pool and location
Cons: Wi fi in the rooms, making the rooms more comfortable
Location: Universal Theatre, walks around Sentosa Island, the Luge.
Love the gardens and swimming pool area with waterfall. The rooms are plain and simple - no luxuries here but we are always so busy in Singapore, we don't mind. The breakfast offers a limited choice but it is fine. No wi-fi in the room, which means you have to sit downstairs in the outdoor restaurant every night sending emails, worrying about the mozzies biting your legs! Slow connection. The hotel is in a good location for Sentosa Island, walk to monorail. We choose to sometimes walk to Universal Studios too as the monorail and courteousy bus can be full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com