Ratings based on 2,586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The hotel is very convenience and you can go to the famous tourist spots in a walk-able distances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

交通の便が抜群に良い

Posted Jul 26, 2015
シティホール直結で、交通の便が抜群に良い。夜10時くらいまで、ショッピングモールまで開いていて、買い物も便利。 ただ、コンビニが少し遠く、夜11時を過ぎるとマクドくらいしか店がない。 部屋は、旧式だがとても綺麗で快適でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 日本

立地条件によい快適なホテル

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: 立地条件、朝食、ホテルの快適さ
Cons: 特になし
Location: マリーナベイサンズ、ラッフルズホテル
中心地に近く、立地条件もよく非常に快適に過ごせました。またシンガポールに行く際にはぜひとも利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 福岡

移動に便利

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: とにかく便利なこと。 部屋に置いてあった紅茶がTWGで、うれしかったです。
Cons: エレベーター。宿泊者だけが宿泊階で降りられるようにしてほしいです。
Location: 地下鉄シティホール駅に直結です。エスプラネード駅も地下を歩いて行けます。 移動が楽。買い物にも食事にも便利。
地下鉄の駅、ショッピングモール直結。ラッフルズホテルもすぐ。 マリーナに面した部屋ならベイサンズなどの景色もきれいに見えます。 全体的に古い感じです。部屋は清潔で古さは気になりませんでしたが、バスタブが少し剥げていたことが残念でした。また、トイレ使用後に流すボタンがあまりにも固く、体全体の力で押し込まないと押せませんでした。お子様はひとりでは流せないと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

씨티뷰는 전망이 안좋아요

Posted Jul 23, 2015
자동미니바시스템 아이스 1버킷 무료 시설은 좀 오래됐으나 잘 관리되고 교통은 정말정말 좋아요.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Katya Herting, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to having you back! Warm regards, Katya Herting Executive Assistant Manager, Room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
地點非常適中 景觀極好 樓下有商場及foodcourt 但設施有點舊 例如廁所浴缸的水龍頭鬆脫 熱水溫度比較難調較 但房間空間頗大 很適合和小朋友一起旅行
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アクセス抜群

Posted Jul 22, 2015
アクセス抜群、どこに行くのも便利でした。また、景色がいい部屋に泊まれたのでマリーナベイサンズの夜景が見えて夜が素敵でした。朝ごはんのビュッフェもゆっくりできてよかったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Katya Herting, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to having you back! Warm regards, Katya Herting Executive Assistant Manager, Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 서울

출장시 호텔

Posted Jul 22, 2015
작년 이 호텔을 가족과 함께 지낸 후 , 너무 좋은 기억이 있어, 금번 출장시에도 이용했습니다. 그때와 마찬가지로, 여러면에서 만족했습니다. 단, 이번에는 지하 쇼핑몰이 있다는 것을 알았기때문에, 조식을 이용하지 않았으며, 그 부분도 만족스러웠습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Katya Herting, Hotel Management
Dear Mar, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to having you back! Warm regards, Katya Herting Executive Assistant Manager, Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

地點優越

Posted Jul 19, 2015
地點真是很方便,樓下已是City Hall地鐵站和Raffles City商場,房間整潔,景觀好美!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: 空港からMRT東西線で一本、駅・ショッピングモールと直結している。 ハーバービューは眺めがよい。
Cons: ゲストを受け入れる前に部屋の設備の機能を確認、整備しておいたほしい。 2Fレストランの朝食は値段に見合う価値がまったくなく高すぎる(スタッフはフレンドリーでよい)。
Location: MRT City Hall直結。 Raffles Hotel、Raffuls Place、マーライオン、プラナカン博物館等は近い(暑い中でも歩ける距離)。
立地も眺めも良いが、全体的に古い。 セーフティボックスが機能せず、フロントの問い合わせたら新品と入れ替えにきた。 バス・シャワーも水が出ず、フロントに連絡したら、開閉部分の修理に来た。 こういったことはゲストを受け入れる前に確認、整備しておいたほしい。 あと、バルコニーに出られなかった。出られると眺めが堪能で来てよかったと思う。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Katya Herting, Hotel Management
Dear Vickey, Thank you for the review. We regret to read of your disappointing experience during your stay with us. We believe in the importance of providing a most memorable stay experience for all our guests, and will share your feedback with the relevant departments for a thorough review. We sincerely look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and be of service once again. Warm regards, Katya Herting Executive Assistant Manager, Rooms