Ratings based on 1,994 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
立地はCITY HALLの駅の上、市の中心でどこへ行くにも便利。海側の部屋を選ぶとホテルからはマリーナサンズ、フライヤー(観覧車)が正面に見え景色は抜群です。家族5人(赤ちゃん1名)で宿泊しましたが、キングベッドにアディショナルベッドを付けて頂いたので快適に過ごせました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hon kong

近MTR.交通十分方便。

Posted Feb 26, 2015
本人于二月中入住酒店七天六夜。價錢適中。景覌开揚。但酒店設施舊。冷氣,風筒,露台燈壞,直至退房也没人處理。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Singapore 2015

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Cons: Please! Provide free internet!
Overall hotel stay experience was excellent!! We arrived to the hotel six hours before check-in. We came in straight from the hotel flying in from Tokyo. The hotel staff was very friendly and super helpful. Immediately they offered a free room without any downgrade in order to prevent me from waiting until my assigned check-in time!! Location is perfect for shopping, sight seeing and for night walks if one chooses..which is something we did and felt very safe. The only down side is the fact that we had to pay for wi-fi.. not really a big deal but it would be nice to have the convenience of free internet..I would stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Fantastic

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Perfect hotel
Location: It is in walking distance to marina bay and high flyer
We stayed in singapore for three days and this hotel is the best, we were on 52nd floor and the view was amazing . Very helpful staff, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Luxury hotel in great location. Underground walkway to shops & MRT located outside. Views of the Harbour amazing especially at night. Bed comfortable. Pool area large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

vacations in Singapore for 4 days

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Location and View, also to have the subway station next door and a shopping mall right under the hotel with a grocery store.
Cons: Refresh the rooms that looks old and out of style, also install ice machine on floors
Location: Everything is close, excellent location.
We've stayed there for 4 days and it was great. Ask for a Harbour View room on high floor, we were on the 41st floor and the view was stunning. The pool is great with a bar with friendly staff. Room are a bite old and can be refresh. Also, something that was a bit on a negative point is that there's no ice machine on floor, so you have to order some ice from the room service each time. But except that, it was a great experience and will go back there anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

winter getaway vacations

Posted Feb 18, 2015
we were looking to get away from the cold winter for a couple of days. we've came up with the idea of Singapore. The Swissotel was one of our choice and it was a smart one. Great view, nice location, beautiful pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Great hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great hotel in the middle of the city, however could do with some modernisation in the styling department.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, WA

Excellent location. Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
We had a great stay with our 10 month old daughter. Staff were very warm and welcoming (especially the breakfast staff in the smaller cafe). Location was ideal. It was a bit cold so we didn't spend much time in the pool but if warmer it is a lovely setting and very peaceful. We had a Grand King Room which was large enough for a portable cot, suitcases, stroller and space for the little one to crawl around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: FABULOUS LOCATION< FABULOUS VIEW
A very happy stay, no complaints, polite staff, clean, very enjoyable