Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chennai

Good place to stay in ferrar park

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Near to mustard and lots of Indian restaurant
Location: Shopping and dining
We stayed for two nights and it was a comfortable stay....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Didn't enjoyed my stay. Bathroom was not clean and shower broken. Had to change room next night
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sg

Close to mustafa

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Not that I will come back. Condition is not quite like a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: House cleaning, should have wall mounted LCD/LED TV instead of age old box type TV
Room had lot of defects that had to be fixed after much follow up
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Average

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Friendly staff.. convenient location jus opposite mustafa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mohammadfrom USA

Cheap and clean

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very affordable and convenient location for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KIRANfrom MUMBAI

SUPERB LITTLE INDIA

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
AS THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS GREAT IN LITTLE INDIA, WE ALL R FELT IN HOME ONLY. FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOMS, PROMPT SERVICE ADDED FEATURES OF OUR STAY. THANKS HOTEL.COM TO HELP US FOR TO GET EASILY THIS BUDGETARY HOTEL.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont pick this hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location. Infront of 24hours shopping center Mustafa
Cons: Need new management
Location: Mustafa Center
Frontdesk personnel is foreigner. She dunno anything about tourist query. Room to old furnishing. Smelly ! Room service straight open the door during we sleep inside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 20, 2014
When we checked in there is smile at reception. We found the sheets dirty and had pubes on it. The shower was broken and was not fixed till the last date. We would not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by John Samuelfrom Malaysia

Very Bad expereinces.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Location of the hotel is strategic. Very conveience to kove arounf without taking public transport.
Cons: Yes, Ist thisng :Look into your staff service level, they are in the hotel industry no matter how many star the hotel has, Food to improve
Location: Shopping and Indian Food
!st when i check in - Met with an indian reception lady - NO smile/no welocme and when ask for more information, very lazy to answer the inf. She should nt be there at all. Late in the eveening met another receprion a Malay ;lady - she is very buzy chit chating with her freind, who is right infront of the reception counter. I been stading in kew for info from reception for about 5 minits, she ignore or not aware of me being in kew for info. So i have no choice to interupt her conversatio with her friend to get more info. Stay in room 410, very bad smell. Wanted to dring cofee, all the cofee items was thre ascept the electric kettle or hot pot. Hv to call the recepetion to get it. Stayed in non smoking room but the coridor was very smoke in smell. Cafe teris - Free Breafast - MMM very interesting. All the food is cold, i think they prepare the breafast yesterday night, Capati is very hard, idli like stone. Sambar no taste. Many thing to say - but i have no time, overall i will not recommed this hotel to my freind. Thank you for readin my complaint.