Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

中華街に使いデザインホテル

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: 従業員の対応
Location: 中華街近く
従業員の対応は早くリクエストによく答えていただき満足です。 デザインホテルならではのおしゃれなデザイン 清潔感もあり部屋は綺麗 窓が小さく日当たりは悪い
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 남아라from 경기도

클럽호텔 9월이용후기

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔이용하면서 직원분들도 친절하시고 생일이라고 챙겨주시고 객실도 깨끗하고 넓어서 좋았습니다 안좋았던점은 개미가 있어서 개미 잡느라 신경썼던거고 좀추워서 말했더니 보일러 컨트롤하는법을알려줘서 무리없이 잘있었습니다 거리도 클럽스트리트에서 좀만더 걸어가면바로있어서 거리상 좋은위치였습니다
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse experience I ever had

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The staff was not helpful , their communication was unclear and finding the excuse all the time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy at night. Dirty room.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
房間多塵,唔執房。時鐘酒店格局。破毛巾。床單有污跡。地毯不清潔。不露台門不能銷上。問前台借風筒,竟然俾一個與新加坡制式不同的風筒,點用?擺明係之前客人留低的物品。呢個價錢完全唔值。。。。。。冇下次
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Great Location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The décor and and the location
Cons: The bed wasn't the most comfortable
Location: The hotel is in Chinatown. Two minutes walk from a Buddhist Temple, Chinatown Food Street, and Chinatown markets.
The hotel is in a great location (2 minute walk to the heart of Chinatown) It's a few minutes walk to the MRT. The hotel was clean and a really good size. The décor was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by West wind

近代的なホテルに飽きた人に

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
シンガポールの歴史的町並み保存の成果。チャイナタウンのショップハウスを修復した建物で、周辺はヒップなクラブやパブがあり、屋上のバーは一味違う楽しさがある。部屋は一つ一つ異なるつくりで、面白い。隣のスターレットホテルほど上質ではないが、その分価格が安い。スタッフもフレンドりー。MBSなどの近代的ホテルが好きな人は感動しないだろうが、そういうホテルに飽きた旅慣れ人には特にお勧め。界隈ともども楽しめるところとして二重丸。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francoisfrom France

Great service, and very friendly staff!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. the service was oustanding, mainly because the staff satisfied all the demanding requests of my boyfriend (champagne in the room, message made with rose petals on the bed...).I can't wait to go back! However, it was a bit noisy at night as the hotel is located in a very lively area that is China town. We could hear from the room the music that was being played outside in bars. Fortunately the music was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

faire des renovations des parties communes

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent