Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere..........

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Location is good which is why we chose this hotel.
Stayed 3 nights, Air Conditioning in room did not work, requested assistance 1st day, requested assistance 2nd day........to no avail. Gave up for 3rd nights stay. Air Conditioning not fixed, uncomfortable stay!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom glasgow

Comfortable hotel. Lovely pool.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Had 11 day stay. Nice comfortable hotel with very friendly helpful staff. Short walk to Orchard Rd shopping. Lovely pool area. Trip advisors very helpful and excellent reasonable trips. Hotel at top of short hill so perhaps less suitable for the less able. Would return to the Elizabeth
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bali

nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cons: Superior room is kind of old. Family room is newly renovated (or remodel)
The family room is great; Newly renovated... Location is OK, very close to Mt. Elizabeth hospital.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Close to shops and ease of taxis

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: our room was clean and as I have a bad leg I was given an upgrade to a room with a shower
Cons: food was never hot
Location: close to all sightseeing
We had a lovely time but food was questionable enjoyed all the shopping some shops were expensive but easily found other shops which were reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jakarta indonesia

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Good exerience convenient location hotel staff very helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 愛知

山の上のホテル

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: 掃除もきちんとされていたし、リーズナブル。
Cons: トリプルだったので部屋が狭かった・・・、二日目の夜に部屋に入ろうとしたら、カードキーが3枚とも使えなかった。びっくりした。フロントまでまた行くはめになった。
Location: オーチャドから徒歩10分以内だと思うが帰りは登りです。近くにはなんでもあります。
買い物には便利だが、疲れた体には少しきつい。ホテル自体は古いが値段的には良いほうだと思う。タクシーも知ってるホテルで安心。ドアマン・ポーターはフレンドリーで親切で好感がもてた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom バンコク

オチャード通りから少し入りますが、コストパフォーマンスの良いホテルです。

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: 値段、立地、スタッフの親切さ
Cons: 特になし
Location: ホテルの前の坂を下りると、オーチャード通りというシンガポールの一番の繁華街に出ます。
立地はオーチャード通りから少し入りますが、全く問題になる距離ではありません。 空港からのタクシーも名前を言えば、確実に連れて行ってもらえます。 部屋はアメニッティーも揃っており、お風呂も、バスタブとシャワー室が別です。 インターネットも高速でストレスは感じません。 周囲は静かですので、快適に睡眠が出来ます。 僕はお奨めです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Efficient services, convenient location.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
We stayed in the hotel for one night. The concierge staff are very polite and helpful. Highly recommended. Exceed expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, but no premier benefits!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. I stayed in the premier room which was very comfortable and trendily decorated. Very close to Orchard Road. Fantastic service from the hotel staff: I was leaving Singapore on a late evening flight, so they stored my luggage and opened up a room for me to shower before leaving for the airport. One complaint: I booked the premier room on hotels.com (with a discounted rate), thinking this included the normal benefits for a premier room. On arrival, I was told that they remove the premier benefits if the room is booked at the discounted rate (ie. no complimentary drinks, no wifi in the city, no bus tour, no late check out - although the staff did offer me the 4pm checkout when I asked for it)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Needs makeover

Posted Jan 16, 2015
I have to call maintenance twice for toilet not flushing properly, air conditioner not cooling enough, I have booked and paid 1 room for three people and when I arrived, they have to add another bed which was charged again. Appliances, wall paint, carpets, fixtures need replacement.