Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Outstanding. The most professional, helpful & friendly staff I have ever encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

A refined and relaxing retreat

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The ambience, the restaurants, the pool, everything!
Location: The Cloud Mountain and Flower Dame at the Gardens by the Bay are well worth a visit.
The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The decor is modern but classic and in keeping with the historical building. The architecture harks back to the 1920s and 30s, the age of W. Somerset Maugham and Joseph Conrad. It is a very charming and intimate hotel, a stark contrast to the modern extravagance of the Marina Bay Sands Hotel on the opposite side of Marina Bay. The choice of restaurants and the quality of food are outstanding. The location is very convenient for Boat Quay, Clarke Quay and Marina Bay. The hotel is a short walk from the Raffles Place MRT station, so its easy to get to anywhere in Singapore quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jakarta

Singapore with style

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: meets all expectation
Cons: more complimentary milk and english breakfast tea
best location and beautiful hotel decor completing the review and you asking me to say more than above is not appropriate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

格式高いホテル

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: 朝食が美味しい。プールが優雅。
Cons: 特になし
Location: マーライオン、クラークキー、ラッフルズプレイス、マリーナ
サンズから移動して2泊しました。スタッフのきめ細かいサービスや笑顔に満足し、部屋を含めたすべてが格式高く、それでいて肩がこるような硬い感じが無かったのが安心できた理由でしょうか。また宿泊したいですね。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
朝食のパンの種類が豊富で美味しかった。 部屋も清潔感があり綺麗だった。 MRTの駅からも近くて便利でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

素敵なHotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
元郵便局の建物を利用しているので造りが少し独特です。思ったよりロビーとフロントが小さいですがスタッフの対応は素晴らしかったです。掃除も隅々まで行き届いていました。バスルームも広くゆったりしています。朝食を一度だけ利用しました。値段はお高いですが和洋中印料理が揃っていて、満足でした。レストランのスタッフもこまめにコーヒーや紅茶を入れてくれます。私達は窓近くの内側席を選びましたが、外側の席もあり天気が良ければ気持ち良さそうです。ただ鳥が食べ物を狙っていて落ち着かないかもしれません。 地下鉄駅や観光地も近く、設備も良かったです。次回も利用したいと感じさせるHotelでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Fantastic historic property

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Everything, I was impressed with their facilities and their staff
Location: In the historic centre, close to major attractions and easy subway connection/taxi service to other points of interest
Well located elegant property with modern, spacious rooms and bathrooms and extremely attentive staff. Front office personnel in particular went above and beyond in their service, arranging for example for early morning delivery of room service breakfast, when we had an early morning checkout prior to restaurants opening for service. All of the hotel services we experienced-including meals- were top-notch. Roof top bar has nice views of the skyline.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom シンガポール

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: クラブラウンジは良かった!朝食だけでなく、午後のティータイムも使えます。利用しませんでしたが夜のカクテルタイムもあるよう。過ごしやすい空間で快適でした。 お部屋にはネスプレッソが3種類とTWGの紅茶が8種類もあり、無料のウォーターボトルは毎日補充してくれてとても良かったです。
クラブラウンジが使えるお部屋を予約しました。専用カウンターでのチェックイン、すぐにお茶のサービス、ベイビューでマリーナベイサンズが正面に見えるお部屋、クラブラウンジでの毎日の朝食、すべて快適で満足でした。サービスもフレンドリーでとても親切でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

立地の利便性も高く、観光に最適なホテル

Posted Mar 24, 2015
室内は綺麗で広さもちょうどよかった。今回、コートヤードで予約をしたが、無料でアップグレードしていただき、リバーサイドビューの部屋に変更してもらえた。 朝食のビュッフェは種類も豊富で、どこに行くにも大変便利。今までリッツカールトンに泊まっていたが、断然こちらのほうがよかった。次もまた泊まりたい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, UK

Beautiful hotel right in the heart if the city

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perhaps a little more cjoice in the Town Restaurant
Location: The hotel's location is perfect - very central and everything is within easy reach of the location; just short walks or taxi rides away
The Fullerton is a wondeful hotel; the staff are attentive, polite and efficient. The building is incredible - not high rise and concrete and glass, but has warmth and class. The room we had was fantastic with views over the bay. All-in-all a wondeful stay and experience