Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lagos

Nice hotel but breakfast was a huge drawback.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location, room and minibar
Cons: Breakfast!
Location: Orchard road is close so that's great fun and its slightly off the road which si good.
It was nice, love the room and the basic amenities. Minibar was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

It's the small touches that count

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Just off Orchard Road 5 mins from MRT station
Superb in every way. Many extra touches from the chauffeur meet and greet at the airport to the luxury toiletries !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel by Orchard Rd.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: The staff is pleasant and professional.
Cons: The breakfast could have some more variety.
Location: 5 min walking from Orchard Rd. so, it's perfect for shopping. But it's also close to some beautiful residential areas and the Botanical Gardens.
This hotel has all the features that you'll need. It's conveniently located in the Orchard Rd. area (5 min. walking) but it's quiet so there is no noise at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適な滞在

Posted Nov 15, 2014
こじんまりしたとても清潔で居心地の良いホテルでした。無料の朝食も軽い滞在朝食には、十分内容でまたこのホテルを利用したと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jakarta, Indonesia

Nice modern hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Stayed for only 1 night and found the front desk staff very accommodating since they found us a nice room for an early check in and also allowed to check out late the next day. The room was a bit small but comfortable enough for a short stay. The location is within an easy walk to Mount Elizabeth Medical Center and Orchard Road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Service
Cons: Keine Überbuchungen mehr.
Location: Etwa 5-10 min. von der Haupteinkaufsstraße entfernt. Insofern kann man dort ganz viel shoppen.
Leider war das Hotel überbucht und wir wurden in das Hotel nebenan verfrachtet. Dieses hatte ihre Glanzzeit allerdings schon hinter sich. Dennoch war das Team sehr nett und bemüht. Immerhin hatte man uns nach Nachfragen eine Suite zur Verfügung gestellt. Uns wurde der Transport zum Flughafen kostenfrei angeboten, sowie All-Inclusive Verpflegung im Hotel, obwohl wir dies urpsrünglich nicht gebucht hatten. Sie hatten versucht, uns zu kompensieren, was auch gelungen war. Über die Zimmer kann ich gar nichts sagen. Das Hotel aber sieht sehr schön und modern aus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Aus

Great stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Would recommend this wonderful hotel. Fantastic staff, so helpful. Rooms comfortable with plenty of room. Loved the all day dining and the free drinks of a night was wonderful. Would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great value,super base

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The staff, the location and value. Swimming pool is perfect.
Cons: More loungers around the pool
Location: Close to Orchard Road shopping and rapid transport system
Very good deal, staff excellent very friendly and knowledgeable easy to see why this hotel gets such good reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Easy walk to Orchard Road

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Delicious breakfasts, with menu changes each morning offering a local dish, friendly staff, modern & clean open spaces.
Cons: nothing specific
Location: Orchard Road shopping & eateries a few minutes walk away, even Mt. Elizabeth Hospital on the same street.
4 night stay for our Sons Graduation, a great location, friendly staff & 1 way airport transfer included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Macau

Hotel for business travellers

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Nice and helpful staff. They placed a small cup cake in our room on our last night of stay. Very caring and sweet!
Cons: Food choice is quite limited in the restaurant.
Around 10 to 15 min walk from the Orchard station, quite tiring for a family with a baby. I would say the hotel is very good for business travelers, as it offers free laundry service (2 pieces per day), airport pickup, 24 hr gym and pool and free meals. But I am afraid it's not very suitable for families for sightseeing purpose. Who would want to stay at the hotel all day and eat hotel food on a vacation? We generally only had breakfast at the hotel during our stay. Food choices are quite limited. So I will recommend this hotel for business travelers, but not those who are on a vacation.