Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Nice hotel close to Orchard

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Amazing Staff, Stocked Mini Bar fully loaded and free (yes it is free)!
If you want to be close to Orchard but at the same time don't want to feel the rush, this is the place. Had a pretty good experience liked it. Ideal for a single traveler. I was surprised to have a vegetarian menu at roomservice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice hotel close to shopping malls

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaningness of the room
Location: Shopping
Close to shopping areas, but need 20mins walk to the station. The room is comfortable, yet the floor was not cleaned everyday. My stay was 5 days, they did vaccum cleaning on the 3rd day only. The choices were not many for the breakfast. The food was good indeed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Hi tech and eager to please

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: The service and complimentary mini-bar and laundry service
Cons: More selection in the restaurant for the evening meal
Location: Orchard Roard just down the street
Staff always eager to please, handy for Orchard road shopping and restaurants/bars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
A member of the hotel staff accompanied me to the room to show me the workings of the room ! I really appreciated it that as I had 24 hours to reach the hotel. Great hotel I highly recommend it - mainly due to the professional staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bryn Athyn, Pa

Nice hotel, very comfortable

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Free internet, mini bar, two laundry free a day and great breakfast
Location: Within walking distance to great shopping and dining.
The room was very nice and the bed comfortable. They have an excellent breakfast and free mini bar. They also do two prices of Landry free each day. Drop it off by 11 and you will have it by 7PM the same day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Valerie from Doha Qatar

Recommended for value

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value. Lovely bed and bedding. Good service and amenities. Food okay. Trudge up and down hill to Orchard Road only down side in heat and humidity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great Experience: Convenient Location & Comfort

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Quincy provided a great experience! The staff were superior: Assistant Manager (Lee) and the Guest Service Executive (Linda) were attentive and kind. When it comes to write a review, sometimes it's hard to compare, when the reviewer doesn't have a point of reference and comparison in that location. For the price (around US$250) we got a modern room (a little small) with a King bed, free breakfast for two, snacks during the day, and dinner .... worked great, not worrying about where to go to eat in a business/pleasure trip combined. The location was also great, about a 7-minute walk to metro, and all the shopping places one would want. The roof-top swimming pool was a delight, after a long day of sight-seeing. Would highly recommend and return, if our plans call for another great visit to Singapore. Thank you, Quincy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by i-chung from Taipei

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful experience and certainly will come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesper from Vietnam

Perfect

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
My absolute favorite hotel in Singapore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

スタッフが素晴らしいホテル

Posted Feb 23, 2015
スタッフが明るく、とても親切でした。ホテル自体はビジネスホテル並ですが、食事サービスは便利でとても良かったです。