Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fantastic hotel in Marina Bay

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Close to shops, familiar and friendly faces among staff members, fitness centre, food.
Cons: I was given early access to my room however the cleanliness was not of the usual standard.
Location: Plenty of shopping at Marina Square and Marina Bay; good walks close by; Haji Lane; casino.
I have stayed at the Ritz Carlton on 6 occasions and each time am impressed by the facilities, the professional and friendly staff and the superb buffet breakfasts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

First time in Singapore - best hotel ever been to.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Room size/quality, service quality, food quality/selection, accommodations (gym, pool), beautiful view of Marina Bay.
Cons: No complaints from me!
Location: Beautiful view of Marina Bay, right in the centre of downtown Singapore. Walking distance to shopping mall/ best restaurants in the city.
As one who has travelled to many locations across the globe for leisure, I have never been to a hotel with such fantastic room accommodations, service quality, and staffing quality as the Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore. Although we arrived at the hotel 5 hours before our scheduled check-in time, we were immediately given complimentary club access to eat breakfast, and had a room ready for ourselves within the hour. Our room had a full view of Singapore's Marina Bay (which I strongly recommend you ask for when booking this hotel) that was absolutely breathtaking during both the day and night. The room was large, clean, fully featured and very well designed. Service in all forms was impeccable, and the staff was always humble and polite. Finally, the food quality was very high and broad in terms of selection. Through our entire week long stay, our family had more than enough food selection through using the in-room dining and all day dining restaurant near the lobby. Overall, I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to any visitors of Singapore, you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Every think was very excellent 👍👏 🏨😄😃😀😊☺️😉
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Exceptional hotel great service excellent views

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: 6 Star rating for a very good reason
Fantastic stay at Singapore birthday celebration practice time, views were spectacular. Close to everything. Great hotel with very courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

amazing stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Honestly if your looking for 5 star treatment look no further. I recently stayed at this hotel in a club room with my wife and it was perfect the staff , the room and the club on level 32 I could not fault it is worth spending the extra $$$ for a club room. The alcohol ,food and is included all day long. I can not wait to book another trip at the Ritz Carlton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Two great stop over nights for 3 people

Posted Jul 17, 2014
A most exciting and enjoyable couple of nights? Great location and well connected by MRT and taxi etc. superb views from spacious rooms which have the most comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from WA

Very Grand Hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Service was great
Cons: Make sure rooms if damaged are fixed.
Location: Fantastic location
Great, except for our hotel room smelt a bit damp on first entry, I believe the room may have had flood damage from an over flowing bath or something???as the timber floor boards were all buckled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ritz Carlton Singapore

Posted May 19, 2014
100% satisfaction , all was great.........................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Sydney, Australia

Great luxury hotel close to a lively part of Singa

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: The staff, the hotel location, the room, the Club room
Cons: Nil
Location: Marina Bay Sands conference centre and shops is great
Very comfortable Club room on the 32nd floor which we took full advantage of; lovely pool; beautiful rooms and staf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Perth, Australia

I'm coming back.

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Smoking area right next to where guests queue for taxis. Disgusting especially when dressed for an evening out.
Location: Across the road is Promenade MRT direct to Chinatown. Helix bridge to Sands shopping centre.
Amazing service from arrival to departure. Second to none. Enormous, well decorated room and bathroom. Almost ceiling to floor windows extending the entire length of the room allowing magnificent views even if not on Marina Bay side. Luxurious bedding. Bathtub with picture window in standard rooms. Turned into a prune , I spent too much time in it. Easy to use climate control. Important to me as the rest of the hotel is quite cold as every other hotel in Singapore. Great buffet breakfast with the best crispy bacon ever! Unfortunately there are no guest access areas with views to MBS which the THE premier view. One has to get a club room to be able to have cocktail, sit back and soak in the view. The hotel really needs to convert some rooms on upper floors on the MBS side to make a cocktail lounge. The current lounge has an ordinary garden view of the smokers... and it's very cold. We went out for cocktails.