Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fantastic hotel in Marina Bay

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Close to shops, familiar and friendly faces among staff members, fitness centre, food.
Cons: I was given early access to my room however the cleanliness was not of the usual standard.
Location: Plenty of shopping at Marina Square and Marina Bay; good walks close by; Haji Lane; casino.
I have stayed at the Ritz Carlton on 6 occasions and each time am impressed by the facilities, the professional and friendly staff and the superb buffet breakfasts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

First time in Singapore - best hotel ever been to.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Room size/quality, service quality, food quality/selection, accommodations (gym, pool), beautiful view of Marina Bay.
Cons: No complaints from me!
Location: Beautiful view of Marina Bay, right in the centre of downtown Singapore. Walking distance to shopping mall/ best restaurants in the city.
As one who has travelled to many locations across the globe for leisure, I have never been to a hotel with such fantastic room accommodations, service quality, and staffing quality as the Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore. Although we arrived at the hotel 5 hours before our scheduled check-in time, we were immediately given complimentary club access to eat breakfast, and had a room ready for ourselves within the hour. Our room had a full view of Singapore's Marina Bay (which I strongly recommend you ask for when booking this hotel) that was absolutely breathtaking during both the day and night. The room was large, clean, fully featured and very well designed. Service in all forms was impeccable, and the staff was always humble and polite. Finally, the food quality was very high and broad in terms of selection. Through our entire week long stay, our family had more than enough food selection through using the in-room dining and all day dining restaurant near the lobby. Overall, I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to any visitors of Singapore, you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Every think was very excellent 👍👏 🏨😄😃😀😊☺️😉
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Exceptional hotel great service excellent views

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: 6 Star rating for a very good reason
Fantastic stay at Singapore birthday celebration practice time, views were spectacular. Close to everything. Great hotel with very courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

amazing stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Honestly if your looking for 5 star treatment look no further. I recently stayed at this hotel in a club room with my wife and it was perfect the staff , the room and the club on level 32 I could not fault it is worth spending the extra $$$ for a club room. The alcohol ,food and is included all day long. I can not wait to book another trip at the Ritz Carlton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Two great stop over nights for 3 people

Posted Jul 17, 2014
A most exciting and enjoyable couple of nights? Great location and well connected by MRT and taxi etc. superb views from spacious rooms which have the most comfortable beds.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tara from USA

Overpriced, poor service, unclean rooms

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Great location (very close to Gardens By the Bay, the Flyer, and the Marina Bay Sands), fantastic view (we had a room overlooking the Marina Bay), concierge service was good. Cons: nonexistent restaurant service (on two different occasions it took 20 minutes to flag down a waiter for coffee or our bill, nearby tables had the same problem), ridiculously overpriced drinks, and unclean rooms (our windows were dirty and had smudges and hand prints all over, and the clothes drawers were dirty so we could not put anything in them). We have travelled all over Asia and try to stay at 4 or 5 star hotels, and overall we were very disappointed with the value for money for this hotel and would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic View

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. We enjoyed the marina bay view very much. Nice complementary breakfast buffet which is held at famous greenhouse. However the in room service is charged at high end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from WA

Very Grand Hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Service was great
Cons: Make sure rooms if damaged are fixed.
Location: Fantastic location
Great, except for our hotel room smelt a bit damp on first entry, I believe the room may have had flood damage from an over flowing bath or something???as the timber floor boards were all buckled.