Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

大人ラグジュアリー

Posted Jan 25, 2015
新しい入った、寿司shnjiのカウンターで楽しむお任せが最高! ディグニティーな内装とサービス 角部屋のデラックスルームがオススメ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Luxurious Living

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Suites and amenities plus butler service. The bonus free press was great. Bathroom and parlor was exquisite.
Cons: The panel control for the lights and curtains is pretty muddling. Never figure it out completely till the day we left.
Location: Situated at the beginning of Orchard Road which speaks for itself. Just a 10 minute or less walking distance from the beautiful Botanic Gardens.
Though not exactly my cup of tea .... St. Regis delivers as promised. Facilities and services were impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Luxury Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Expensive fit-out with class
Cons: Catering, restaurant at breakfast substandard. Orange juice not fresh !! General food level substandard.
Location: Well located near the centre
Great Hotel with excellent service. The decor and the property was Luxurious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

super nice

Posted Jan 13, 2015
great location. elegant room style. friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Wonderful stay at hotel. From the staff, hotel facilities to our room, it was all first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Great place to stay in Singapore

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Large and spacious room and bath, quiet and peaceful.
Cons: Pool area is very cramped and not so inviting
Location: shopping and eating
Comfortable luxury hotel, close to Orchard Road shopping area and botanical gardens, 5 min walk to the MRT station, very well prepared food both in restaurant and in-room dinning. Room was spacious and luxurious, with a huge and very well appointed bathroom. It made our stay in Singapore a very nice one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

6 Star+

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
How many ways can you say FABULOUS ? This is IT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 台北

豪華,空間大,但服務有待改進

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: 服務
服務有點令人失望;已在訂房時說明為三人一間,並有被增加額外費用,不過進房後,發現所有備品都只有二份,且每次請服務人員送來都要花很長的時間。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice service at this hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: We liked the Butler service and the location of the hotel. The Staff were also very polite.
I was not happy that the hotel made a temporary charge of $2,000 to my credit card when I had paid Expedia in full for the room before arriving. This was cancelled on departing, but I found the hold to be excessive. Most hotels simply charge a few hundred dollars per day and then finalize the bill on departing. Other than this, everything else was exceptional. All the staff were very polite and attentive to anything that we requested. The Butler Service is what sets this hotel apart from its peers and the bathroom's were also very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Beautiful hotel, great service

Posted Nov 3, 2014
It was my first time in St Regis and I was surprised by the classic opulent beauty of the the interior as opposed to the very modern facade. Service wise, check-in was prompt and they were accomodating when we asked to allow our friend to check-in on our behalf first, as I was running late. They were very considerate and sent a cake up when they heard that we were celebrating a birthday. However, because it is a 6-star hotel, there was a little bit of misses in terms of expectations, there was a brown patch of something stuck on the blanket covering and on one of the beds, the bed sheets were slightly ripped. We didn't take pictures but it might be good for the hotel to look into it. Otherwise, all's good and we have an enjoyable stay overall.