Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service and beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location, helpfulness of staff
Cons: Nothing that I can share
Location: Shopping, botanical gardens, restaurants
The St Regis was located in the heart of Singapore. Just a few blocks away, there was shopping galore and the older botanical gardens. We stayed just one day at the hotel so we didn't get a chance to enjoy all of the amenities of the hotel including the butler service and spa but I heard that they were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

HIGH CLASS HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY STAFFS

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staffs
During our stay, we asked for the room service many time as we were having small gathering and still we were served promptly and warmly. Thank you very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Fantastic experience .... wonderful staff, beautiful room and excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Stay was perfect from start to finish. Excellent service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not happy about deposit being returned in SGD.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and near town.
Cons: Room facilities should be matched the number of people in the room.
Location: Nothing.
Hotel is nice, staff is friendly. I paid deposit in Malaysian Ringgit but not happy becos deposit is paid back in SGD. I expect the same amount to be returned to me in Malaysia Ringgit. The room was booked for 3 adults but room facilities eg. beverages, soap, shower gel and towels were only for 2.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jackson kong from Guangzhou

Comfy beds

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall it is great, only the breakfast there are not so much food for select.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Visitor from Singapore

Great Hotel!

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel stay was marvellous. The staff were great! Every single staff in this hotel provided excellent service, was polite and gave us a great stay throughout! Hotel room was very nicely done up, with a great bathroom! Definitely will come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ong from Singapore

Lost item in St Regis

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm very happy with their butler services. However still quite disappoint with their handling of lost item. I've left my bracelet inside the bath robe when left for swimming. Few hours upon check out it realised that I've probably left it behind the hotel. I called immediately to inform about my lost item. No feedback was given to me. I'm very disappointed for five stars hotel standard here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dov from Sydney

Luxury at its best

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Modern sophisticated with beautiful facilities. The room was sublime.
Cons: Nothing to improve
Location: At the top end of Orchard Rd so close to shopping precinct. Tailors near by if quality suits are required.
Ambience and appearances second to none. Staff so obliging. Requested extra time on last day and there was no problem in giving us a few more hours free. We look forward to going to the St Regis again .