Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
とても素敵なお部屋でした。到着後、部屋の機能についての説明があり助かりました。また、宿泊したいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, Az

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Even though I had already paid to EXPEDIA THEY CHARGED MY CREDIT CARD $960.00 please let them know that that thar room was paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

サービスの行きとどいたホテル

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: クリーニング等、徹底した部屋の準備
Cons: もっと日本語マニュアルがあれば・・・
Location: オーチャードのモール街
アメニティ、クリーニング等、出先の際にしっかりと対応してもらい、快適にすごすことができました。 部屋も綺麗で、場所も落ち着いた場所にあるので、海外旅行の際もおすすめです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

大人ラグジュアリー

Posted Jan 25, 2015
新しい入った、寿司shnjiのカウンターで楽しむお任せが最高! ディグニティーな内装とサービス 角部屋のデラックスルームがオススメ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Luxurious Living

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Suites and amenities plus butler service. The bonus free press was great. Bathroom and parlor was exquisite.
Cons: The panel control for the lights and curtains is pretty muddling. Never figure it out completely till the day we left.
Location: Situated at the beginning of Orchard Road which speaks for itself. Just a 10 minute or less walking distance from the beautiful Botanic Gardens.
Though not exactly my cup of tea .... St. Regis delivers as promised. Facilities and services were impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Luxury Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Expensive fit-out with class
Cons: Catering, restaurant at breakfast substandard. Orange juice not fresh !! General food level substandard.
Location: Well located near the centre
Great Hotel with excellent service. The decor and the property was Luxurious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

super nice

Posted Jan 13, 2015
great location. elegant room style. friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Bryan Jackson

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Decor and room
Cons: Nil