Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
I came to Singapore with my wife and nine-year-old son. The St. Regis was a very nice, comfortable hotel in a convenient location. My favorite little perk: coffee, espresso, latte, hot chocolate, etc. delivered to your room for free. My son's favorite little perk: TV at the foot of the bathtub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was best hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
It was bast hotel in Singapore , but I was very disappointed this time. Staff are all unfriendly and restaurant service are very bad , forget order and take forever to get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

贅沢な気分で過ごせるホテル

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: ロケーションとゆったりとした雰囲気。 きびきびとしたバトラーサービス。電話一本でいろいろな用事をこなしてくれる。 観光後とか夜更かしして読書する際など セルフサービスでコーヒーを淹れずとも部屋で一服できて快適だった。
Cons: ドアのしまりが悪く、滞在中にドア修理をしてもらった。 防犯を考えるとドアは一番大事なことでは?
Location: ボタニカルガーデンは徒歩で6,7分。ウオーキング、ジョギング、バードウオッチングなど楽しめる。 こんもりと木々に囲まれたデンプシーヒルも近い。 オーチャードロードもそぞろ歩き圏内。
5月半ばに6泊しました。静かな角部屋で快適でした。 夕刻の到着時から週末はひっきりなしに結婚式レセプション、ファッション関係のイベントが行われ、ロビー、車寄せ、バーは常に混雑していました。 しかしドアマン、コンセルジュ、バトラーサービスチームの面々は常に笑顔で車やレストランの手配、お茶のサービス、備品追加、エクスカージョンの相談に乗ってくれ、面倒見がいいと思いました。 ホテル施設は新しく快適。場所もオーチャードロードの始点にあるので徒歩の散策、タクシーを使っての移動には便利。 メインダイニングの朝食(メニューが豊富)、中華(広東料理がおいしく二度会食)、アスターバー(ピアノ演奏あり)などを利用しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

静かな環境のホテル

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: 雰囲気がステキ。バドラーサービスで、淹れたてのコーヒーや紅茶を持って来てもらえる。
Cons: 空港ターミナルなど、接客教育の面。
Location: 駅からは少し離れますが、ひっそり静かな環境で過ごせます。 ただ、夜は暗くて人通りも少ないので怖いかと。
オーチャード駅からは少し離れますが、10分位なので歩ける距離。 歩く分、オーチャードの賑わいからは離れ、静かでゆったりした時間を感じる場所にあります。 内装も美しく、部屋も清潔でとてもおすすめ。 ただ、ホテルからタクシーでチャンギ空港に向かう際、ドアマンの方から「どこの航空会社ですか?」と聞かれたので、答え、言われたターミナルに向かったら、、、間違っていました。。。 タクシーを降りた後に気づいたので、自分で空港内のスカイトレイン(無料)で移動。 英語が得意ではないですし、一人での移動だったのでとても不安でした。 せっかくタクシーに乗ったのに意味もないし。。。 これが、もっと複雑で英語の通じないくにかと思うと怖いです。この点が、とても残念であり改善してほしい部分です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
とても素敵なお部屋でした。到着後、部屋の機能についての説明があり助かりました。また、宿泊したいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent comfort

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. I enjoyed the jacuzzi access very much. Bed was very comfortable. Rest and relax for a weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

좋은 선택

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
가족여행으로 갔는데 조식도 좋고 직원들도 친절했습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent for business travelers. We had a few interviews lined up whilst in Singapore and we chose this hotel because the coffee shop was quiet and private unlike some others hotels. Excellent service. Large rooms. I can't find any faults except perhaps that there could be a wider selection for food for us vegetarians.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Even though I had already paid to EXPEDIA THEY CHARGED MY CREDIT CARD $960.00 please let them know that that thar room was paid for.