Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Hotel inaccessible to points of interest

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Layout of complex very poor
Location: Nothing to do nearby
Hotel in the wrong part of town. Too cramped and difficult to access .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maximfrom Moscow

NY 2015 trip

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall, good experience. Staff allowed to check in early, which was highly convenient after a long overnight flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県藤沢市

ブギスアラブ街のお洒落なブティックホテル

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: ・冷蔵庫あり ・ある程度の部屋ごとブロックになっていてそこに入るのにカードキーが必要でセキュリティ万全 ・部屋にある金庫の開閉に自分のクレジットカードを使うタイプで暗証忘れとかない ・必要なアメニティは全て揃っている ・シャワーはガラス扉で仕切れるのでトイレが濡れることはない
Cons: 特にないが年末年始に宿泊したため1/1の早朝にかけて騒がしかった。
Location: ブギス駅までは少し歩くがホテル目の前にバス停、少し歩けば別のバス停、ホテル目の前は大通りなのでタクシーはひっきりなしに流れているしタクシースタンドもある。サルタンモスクはすぐそば。
4泊したが毎日清掃もされていて何の問題もなかった。 朝食付きでメイン1品(スクランブル、ポーチド、ベネディクトなど)選んであとはセルフで春巻き、食パン、シリアル、クロワッサン、コーヒー、アップルジュース、牛乳。 スタッフの対応も感じよくまた利用したいと思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tsai-Tingfrom Taiwan

Nice

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
飯店離地鐵站不遠,對面有7-11,櫃台服務人員也很友善,房間大小適中,飯店風格也很有味道,離蘇丹教堂也不遠:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

スタッフの方がとても感じよかったです

Posted Jan 3, 2015
建物もかわいく、写真で気に入りスイートに泊まりました。 2階でしたが、上の部屋?か隣の部屋がうるさくフロントに対応してもらいましたが、うるさいままでした。 また深夜にゴミ収集車がきているのか車の音がうるさかったです。 朝食は玉子料理、ちょっとのサラダで揚げ物か練り物が変わるくらいでしたが私には十分でした。 駅までは少し歩くので、バスが便利です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Convenient for Little India

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast choice.
Location: Easy walk to local bars, cafes. Great local colour.
First impression room small and claustrophobic. Next day room adequate for short stay and good local atmosphere. Limited choice for breakfast. Price reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely but small!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice clean hotel with excellent service and good location. The only downside was the size of the rooms. Very small!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth C B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grahamfrom Portsmouth, UK

We would not stay here again but might suit some.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A recently refurbished hotel in the Arab section of Singapore. It is made up of several separate properties combined to make the hotel so consists of several parts. Reception staff helpful but mediocre at times. Free breakfast is a joke but free Wi-Fi is good. The breakfast (it was the same all three mornings) comprises of a limited choice of pastries (just a croissant), cereal (just cornflakes), juices (just cranberry), cooked breakfast (eggs as you like it plus 1 very crisp and small piece of bacon plus half a chicken frankfurter) and salad. Toast was plain white bread and one type of jam (blackberry I think). Room located in rear section was well appointed but bathroom was very small. The towels were ancient and thin. Street outside window noisy at times. Did not eat in the restaurant so cannot comment. A nice hotel but lacking so much to make it enjoyable. Our taxi to the airport, as the airport shuttle was not available at when we wanted it, cost less than two people on the shuttle so how taxis from the airport are so expensive I do not know.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RADIN AZLINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com