Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

찾아가기 힘든 곳 호텔이 아닌 모텔촌

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: 좋은거 없어요 너무 안좋음 싼게 비지떡임
Cons: 먼지랑 시트에 머리카락 보니 너무 청결상태가 엉망이네요
Location: 그나마 호텔근처가 다 술집이라서 한잔 하러 나가기엔 좋네요
우선 창이공항에서 내려서 찾아가기가 너무 힘들었어요 근처 엠알티 역에서 내려서..찾아가는데... 걸어서 20분을 가도 안나와서.. 다시 택시를 탔네요... 택시를 타고 가니 구석진곳에 있어요 완전 호텔이 아니라 모텔이네요 이러니 가격이 저렴한가봐요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

きれいめ

Posted Jul 5, 2015
空港からも近く便利でした。MRTの駅までら15分くらい歩きますが、大きな道に出ればタクシーはたくさん走っています。私は頼みませんでしたが受付にお願いすればタクシー呼んでくれると思います。部屋もきれいでそうじもまあしっかりしていました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Hotel. clean and tidy for a 1 night stay.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Convenient to Airport and comfy Hotel
Cons: Would have liked some drinking glasses,surprised the Hotel only had sleeping facilities, ie no restaurant for breakfast, but on the whole quite nice.
Location: Location good from the Airport not much else to comment on.
Check in good with friendly staff. basic room but very comfy bed had a good nights sleep before heading off to Sentosa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

โรงแรมดีๆชานเมือง

Posted May 26, 2015
โรงแรมน่ารักดี เงียบๆ แต่ไกลตัวเมือง ต้องนั่งรถเมล์ราวๆ 50 นาที
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel for budget traveller.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Newly renovated and nice colour scheme.
Cons: Cleaners should be taught to clean the room and floor properly. Floors are not cleaned at all as I can see hairs and dirt left by previous visitors.
Location: Good eatery and restaurants nearby. Hotel is in a red light district and so it is not suitable for family with children.
I like everything about this hotel except that it is a fair 20 minutes walk to the nearest MRT train station. The room is not sound proof especially for walls fronting the corridor as noisy neighbour can be a problem during the night. The rooms are all new but the floors are not cleaned as I can see the dirty left behind by the previous visitors. Otherwise it is a good budget hotel for short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

環境靜, 房間簡約整潔, 基本設備齊全, 價錢相宜

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: 房間簡約整潔, 價格相宜, 附近5分鐘路程內有24小時超市
環境靜, 房間簡約整潔, 基本設備齊全, 價錢相宜, 位置方面, 因本人是自駕, 所以雖不近MRT, 因此沒大問題。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Foon Lan Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Better than the average

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
整體而言CP值高,房價便宜之下還保有相當程度舒適度及清潔度,飯店內部設備裝璜算新,不會有異味或汙垢,對我身高180公分而言小缺點就只有馬桶座太高!而距離MRT需走路約18分鐘則需考慮是否接受。總之這家飯店我下次還會再入住
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels