Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic and budget hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Close to eateries, not convenient to access to public transport as MRT station is about 20-30minutes walking distance from the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoff from Malaysia

Cheap and Affordable

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Near airport and easy access for taxis
Cons: Sound proof windows.
Location: Airport and a lot of nice local foods.
Near airport (roughly 15 minutes without jammed). Easy access for taxis. However, the street at nite a bit too noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lana from bend oregon

Clean good location great price

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Staff,location cleanliness
Tiny rooms but great staff and very clean. Highly recommended for short stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Overall it was good. Clean. Nice. Good for a staycation. I would definitely consider coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anadi from Canada

Functional, in airport area

Posted Feb 11, 2014
I was looking for an inexpensive hotel for an overnight stay between flights at Changi airport, and the Venue was fine for this. Basic, no windows, but clean and accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Good deal for the money. Perfectly safe area. Karaoke bars and ladies of the night in the area but it's still safe and quiet considering. Rooms are very small but adequate. Recently renovated so still in good shape. Bus goes down the road to MRT line and shopping areas nearby plus food courts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel clean friendly staff

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Normally when you say you get what you pay for their is a negative connotation attached not I this case. Hotel was not luxurious by any means but for what we paid could not ask for more. I would much rather save money on some overpriced 4-5 star hotel and stay in this quaint hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Had a very relaxing stay and will definitely be back!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by light traveller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Catriona from Scotland

Ok for overnight visit

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel only good for overnight stay, had to live out of a suitcase as only four coat hangers available for storage of clothes, no drawers, etc. we were promised a room with a view over the garden, first room we were given had NO window. We were given another room with a high window overlooking roof top with wet room en suite.