Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

プールを堪能

Posted Jan 20, 2015
こども連れで年末から行きました。 朝、夜ちょっとした時間もプールに行けて満足度は高かったです。 デザインは家族向けではないですが(カップル向け) 楽しめました。 近くのヨットハーバーも雰囲気良かったです。そこにスーパーがあり、買い出しは ここがよいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

젊음이 느껴지는 호텔

Posted Jan 19, 2015
침대시트 좋아서 잠자리가 편안했고 수영장이 너무 맘에 들었습니다. 모든것이 최고급이었네요. 단 방안의 불빛이나 장식들이 화려한것이 약간 거슬렸습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great resort away from the busy area

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Peaceful atmosphere with amazing new and clean facilities
Cons: Hot water temperature in the shower would occasionally fluctuate.
Location: Up market surrounds with many fancy bars, cafes, and restaurants. The main attractions are not nearby, but not hard to get to and from.
Stayed in the Away room. Great relaxing place to stay. Loved the Bose sound system and the high tech TV system. Extremely fast room service. The main area is only a 5-10 minute taxi ride. Awesome large pool with plenty of chairs and hammocks.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 愛知県

デザイナーホテル?

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: プールの雰囲気は良かった。
Cons: 宿泊代金、食事が割高に感じたのはシーズンだからなのか、円安のせいかわからないですが、もう少しリーズナブルだと嬉しい。
Location: セントーサ島の奥まったところに位置しており、島内を観光するのは便利。
フロントロビーの装いやパブリックスペースもお洒落なデザインだけど、見方を変えれば日本で言うラブホテルに近い内装。 別にバスルームの窓が開く必要は無いと思う。 また、食事が総じて高い。このエリアの相場なのかもしれないが、朝食ビュッフェでたいして食べないのに大人二人、子供一人でSG$120オーバーは無いでしょ?
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Just So so

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The W hotel is a new 5 star hotel, but no surprise can give us. just so so
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Perfect location in Sentosa. Next to restaurants. Good swimming pool and fitnes facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by Stephane, Hotel Management
Hello there, Thank you for your nice review. I am glad to know you enjoyed our location, and sounds like you had a wonderful stay! We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Stephane Fabregoul General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

遠離煩囂

Posted Nov 27, 2014
遠離煩囂,設備充足 近遊艇會,夜晚有soho區一般的食店 似香港的深/淺水灣區 出入要坐酒店專車/聖水淘沙專車
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Stephane, Hotel Management
Hello Amy, Thank you for your lovely review. It is great to know you had such an enjoyable stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, 您好Amy, 感谢您可爱的反馈。很高兴知道你有这样一个愉快的时光与我们,我们期待着您的再次光临。 最好的问候,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

雖然靚, 但不方便

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: 泳池, 環境好
Cons: shuttle bue班次應該密一點, 以便住客出入
如不外出, W的確是個好選擇! 他的泳池大, 即使人多也不會太迫, 而spa、gym等一應俱全, 而酒店旁邊更有不同餐廳選擇, 不怕留在酒店用餐會沒選擇。而外出就非常不便, 只有的士和聖淘沙的shuttle bus (3號車), Shuttle要30分鐘才一班, 如要前往環球片場的話便要到beach station再轉車, 而且W附近只有民居, 想買水及零食最少要行10分鐘才有一間超市, 而到聖淘沙任何景點最少要10分鐘, 若前往新加坡市中心每天只有1-2班Shuttle, 雖然新加坡地方細但一出一入也要等最少10分鐘車非常不方便, 因此要看看你的行程才決定住不住他好了!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Stephane, Hotel Management
Hello Yan, Thank you for your review. I am glad to know you enjoyed our pool, our facilities and the restaurants nearby! It is nice to know you enjoyed staying with us. I am sorry to hear that you found 10mins ride from our hotel to resort world is very inconvenient and our shuttle bus run every 30mins is not enough for your expectation. I do value your constructive feedback, and for sure will take your advice for consideration. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Stephane Fabregoul General Manager - W Singapore Sentosa Cove 您好Yan, 感謝您的審查。我很高興知道你喜歡我們的游泳池,我們的設施和附近的餐館!我很高興知道你喜歡住這裡。我很遺憾聽到你發現10分鐘車程,從我們酒店Resort World 是非常不方便的,我們的運行,每30分鐘的穿梭巴士是不夠的,你的期望。我重視你的建設性的反饋意見,並肯定會接受你的建議進行考慮。 我們期待著歡迎你回來。 最好的問候,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Refreshed and revitalised

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The time spent at the W hotel on sentosa went so quickly it's almost as though the experience was a dream. On arrival we were stunned by the amazing reception area and the polite staff the process of getting to our rooms was very fluid, a good thing after several hours flying. Room service was efficient and not to overly priced the breakfast buffet is a must with a wide variety of choice. The gym was in excellent condition with a wide variety of machines not great for those into free weights but still better than a lot of other gyms. The pool area is a great space to spend a couple of days recharging and a week on the island in general wasn't enough
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2014 by Stephane, Hotel Management
Hello Greg, Thank you very much for your great review! I am thrilled to know what a great stay you had with us, we are flattered by your review, It is fantastic to know what a great job the team have done, I will definitely share your review with them, I am sure they will be happy to read from you. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Stephane Fabregoul General Manager W Singapore Sentosa Cove
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 23, 2014
We stayed three nights and were lucky enough for that to include a Sunday party afternoon.. The place is funky and has a great vibe to it.. Easy taxi back into Singapore for shopping (about $8-10) and an awesome location at the marina.. Definitely would recommend..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2014 by Stephane, Hotel Management
Hello rtimhf, Thank you for your great review. I am glad you found our place is funky, do you know design is one of our passion points? Followed by fashion and music. That’s why you could see so many funky furniture and art pieces in our hotel. I hope you enjoyed our Endless summery pool party! We have it the first Sunday every month; you are welcome to join us! We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Stephane Fabregoul General Manager W Singapore Sentosa Cove