Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Quiet hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Location: GPS location was wrong, not their fault. It took us some time to find.
Nice hotel, it seemed that construction was going on or halted. Parking lot at rear was partly paved and muddy. Staff was pleasant and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Great for overnight stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We stopped here on our way to black hills. Very cheap for just sleeping. Breakfast had hot and cold items. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Fumes

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Repairs caused fumes in room and hallway. Not able to change rooms. Not able to get refund of prepayment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
I would stay there again. Good breakfast. Clean. Can't beat the price either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ms

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Very easy check in process. And desk personnel was very knowledgeable and helpful regarding area attraction! We enjoyed or stay in Sioux City!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from Lawrence

Could be better for the $$

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing spectacular but not bad either. No drunks in the halls and staff is helpful and polite. Tasty, standard motel breakfast fare including Waffles, cereals and juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Desiree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
I got what I paid for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Are valintine visit

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Had a refrig and it was dark in morning, nice breakfast, vending machines in good location
Cons: We had to walk the hall to get to the end of hall for room ,would have been nice to exit at that end, some one in parking lot had moved my side mirror
Location: Pretty far away have to travel but I liked that
It was all good , they were very pleasant people got in and out very quick lol the cable was fuzzy , and the hotel itself had a old smell to it but I brought cancels and Lysol with me. My room did not have a chain lock on it and there was no wifi,