Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Cons: maybe more selection on the breakfast buffet - kind of limited.
Nice and quiet - only stayed for 1 night but it was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great staff. Comfortable room. Pool area was nice for the kids!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Outdated hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Comfy bed.
Cons: Room amenities need updated.
Location: Good location near restaurants and the Tyson Event Center.
The staff wasn't very friendly and they never asked how our stay was when we checked out. The room was tiny with an outdated feel. The A/C ran constantly or not at all, so it was either loud or uncomfortable for the duration of our stay. The bathroom door somehow locked and closed and the staff didn't have a key, so they had to have someone come with a screwdriver to pry the door open!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nothing to write home about

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Stayed here as a quick overnight stop on a cross country road trip. The room was fine, the location right off the highway was fine. My kids loved the pool. The customer service could have been better. Unremarkable. Honestly, expected a bit more from a Holiday Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
I really don't like a non-smoking room that has been smoked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun

Posted Apr 25, 2015
It was close to alot of places. Clean very small but clean they had transportation which was nice but most things were in walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

less than satisfied

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Could've been better. Front desk was busy and they were short with customers. Room was not clean. Hair all over bathroom floor and something smeared on walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresa from Omaha

Show at the Hard Rock

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
We were attending a show at the Hard Rock but that hotel was full so we stayed here. Good location in that it was close the venue. The shuttle couldn't accommodate everyone who needed a ride so we had to make other arrangements. That was disappointing. It is an older hotel, so don't have too high expectations. Breakfast was good at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great place to stay. Amenities were very good. Price was very good. The only detract was that there was no Continential Breakfast.