Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Room was nice, but lobby and hallways could have been cleaner. Breakfast area was clean and meal was good. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zumbrota, mn

Quick stay for band concert.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Front desk person was very friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux City, IA

Hotel was fine, bed was horrible!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Pool/hot tub were 24 hour access.
Cons: Bathroom could have been updated and the bed.
Location: Good location with restraunts and shopping!
I was able to checkin early, which was very convenient, hotel staff was very nice. Hotel room was clean and the breakfast the next morning was good. The hotel bed was very uncomfortable though. Overall, not a terrible experience. Just wish there was a better bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Good Stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
This hotel was located in a good area for our stay. Check in was easy and staff was friendly. The hallways were a little narrow and was a difficult pushing the luggage cart around...Breakfast was sufficient however Iike eggs and sausage which was not offered but I found other things to eat...I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Great experience. 12 check out. Breakfast until 11
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Overall we had a great stay. Room was clean and comfortable. The only complaint we had was that there were kids running around the hallways very late at night which made it hard to sleep. But we would totally stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Estherville, IA

Helpful staff, comfy bed

Posted Feb 27, 2015
I travel to Sioux City frequently and this is by far the best hotel I have stayed at thus far. I left where I live early in the morning becuase of a snow storm, I was able to check in early without a problem. The 24 hour pool and hot tub is nice. There wasn't a lot of noticeable noise from my room. Easy access to shopping and the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Vic

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Okay hotel but very disappointed the hot tub was OOO during our stay. No discount or comp was offered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay went very well..will most likely stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and the beds were very comfortable, However, the heater blew right across the top of the bed. It was angled too low and could not be raised. Breakfast was limited but good.