Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montevideo, MN

Christmas

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: Breakfast options
Staff is excellent. Good hotel. Clean and is in a good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Staff is terrible especially the manager. No customer service and impossible to ever get a hold of. Calling this hotel and getting through to talk to someone was impossible and lots of excuses were made. Will never recommend this hotel and will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Not great but not bad.....

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The outside doesn't look so great. Plain and probably never power washed by the looks of the smoker mess at the entrance. The lobby isn't much better but the room was nice and clean. I was surprised and pleased to find a frig, microwave and room safe. Recommend you take your own pillow as only three small pillows for a king bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montevideo, MN

Good Place

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and freindly staff
Cons: Internet speed
Location: Granddaughter and two children are close to here.
Nothing fancy but an overall good place to stay. Rooms are clean and staff is great. Would like wireless to be a little faster but most of the time is not bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Josettefrom Illinois

Perfect for the one night stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super 8, works well for us on the way to our destination. Nice clean room, good continental breakfast .Rating is accurate
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JerryWfrom Frederick, CO

Nice and close to the Airport

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nicely updated. The area could be more quiet if your looking to sleep in. There was a forklift running next door at 7:00am, I'm not sure how you can fix that maybe sound barrier of some kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ann white

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tedfrom Little Sioux

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though the motel was full it was very quiet in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Seems new, very clean.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, easy acces.
Location: Sort of out of the way, but easy access to interstate, gas and fast food.
Room was ver clean. Appeared new or recently updated. Hallways had a strong disinfectant smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

July 2014 in the midst of road construction

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located in an industrial complex which makes it a quiet stay on the weekend. The hallways and lobby of the hotel had a heavy odor of cigarette smoke, which I found off-putting. The room was clean and had no cigarette odor.