Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Great Rooms and Small Pool Area

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Pool Area
Location: Right off the express way. Area was questionable.
We had a nice stay very nice rooms but pool area was very small. It looked bigger in the picture. I think it's in a bad area of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Nice rooms.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Very nice room; as nice as some much more expensive hotels we've stayed. Quiet. Clean. Yes, the pool and breakfast area are small, but nice, good selection at breakfast. Overall, for the price it was a great place to spend the night. If you're expecting 5 star, then pay the money and stay somewhere else. If you want a nice hotel for a decent price, this is it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and very clean surroundings.
Arrived late. Very quiet. Very clean. Friendly staff. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Having never stay in a Comfort Suites before, we were very pleased. Would definitely recommend to friends passing through this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely a remodel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We were in town for a sporting event in another small town near by so really only needed the place to sleep, grab breakfast and go. Definitely an older building with a nicely done remodel. Comfortable room & bed. Pool area small but typical for older hotels. Hot tub was quite hot, difficult to sit in for very long at all. Shower in our room was not very warm, just barely beyond cool. Possible it had something to do with it being an older building and we were at the end of the hall on the 3rd floor. Like many have said, breakfast area quite small and enclosed. Nice food selection nice though, we just brought our breakfast to our room to avoid feeling crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wc from Denver

Hotel is close to everything.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: The pool and bathrooms could use updating. 30 pound dumbell was missing so the heaviest dumbell was 25 pounds. The machine was suitable.
Location: Centrally located, clos to the Empire Mall, Zoo, Sherman Park, and Falls Park.
Overall experince was good, staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Beds were comfortable, breakfast was good, maybe a smallish area for breakfast - we have a baby, so it was difficult to find enough elbow room for her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from St. Paul, MN

Comfortable, quiet, affordable and convenient

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: quiet
Cons: the breakfast
Location: Near a shopping center, close to the interstate and close to many restaurants.
The room was very quiet in spite of a busload of teenagers staying there. The bed was very comfortable and it was nice having a larger room. The breakfast room was small but adequate. The breakfast was below average but it was adequate for our needs. It was near a shopping center and lots of restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worthy of rating

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Very disappointing. Overpriced. Not what we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Alberta

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice large rooms, comfy beds, very pet friendly. Room was clean with the exception of the stains on the couch cushions. Right off the highway made it easy to get to. Breakfast was typical continental style nothing special but nice stay overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

loved my stay, very nice hotel and

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful time, some hotels will repeatedly ask u if u want or need somethimg, here none of that, but if there was a need i had, they were quick to fill the need.