Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City

Clean and no hotel odor

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Bigger bathrooms
Location: Downtown Sioux Falls was within walking distance
Pleasant. Very good breakfast with the staff keeping it stocked even while it was very busy. The beds and pillows were nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a waterview

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: The walkway was very welcome after a long day in the car.
Cons: Nothing
Very nice hotel....all accommodations you would expect in a hotel in this price range. And a very nice waterfront walkway to several nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Chicago

On Riverwalk

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located right on the riverwalk, just a few minutes walking distance from the falls park. You can also walk right downtown and take the sculpture walk. The hotel itself is in great condition and the staff is excellent. We requested a rollaway bed at the front desk and it was in our room before we could even unpack the car. Very friendly -- good breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Lincoln, Ne.

Very Nice in every way!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Well located downtown on the river, close to the Phillips Avenue shops and restaurants. The facility was clean and well maintained. The staff was super. The complimentary breakfast was very good, much better than most places. The restaurant/bar was good also....especially the Chislic (better try it if you have never heard of it). We will definitely stay here the next time we are in Sioux Falls. I give it a 5 without a doubt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good hospitality

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was welcoming and friendly. Enjoyed the breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from VA

First day in South Dakota

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, fair price, worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miranda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T.C. from Aberdeen

Over the Top!

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff and service was excellent! The breakfast was over-the-top excellent? Quiet and very comfortable! We will be there again in the future!