Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, close to interstate, clean room

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: proximity to interstate, and price
Cons: a/c heating unit smelled when turned on, needs cleaning?
Location: several restaurants nearby, as well as shopping malls, and car dealers, not even a need to go downtown if you don't need to. right off the interstate.
nice, somewhat quiet for sleeping, rooms small but nice. not much noise from adjoining rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and glorified motel

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The staff were friendly. The room was supposed to be a non-smoking room but it reeked of smoke. The plumbing was not very good because the shower did not drain properly. The blankets were dirty. The breakfast was average for being a free continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel along the main street of Sioux Falls.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Close to everything we wanted to do. Nice breakfast. Clean room. Polite staff at front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Lake Norden, SD

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: close to a gas station and perkins
Cons: door to bathroom should have been wider to get the wheel chair thru...
Location: already done
they provided us with a recliner for our handicapped son to sleep in. We had much better results calling directly to SF then the corporate office....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

dirty sheets!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: computer in lobby.
Cons: Change the sheets on the bed for new guests!!!!!!!!!!!
Found hair and dirt inside bed. Bathroom floor corners looked dirty. Breakfast was clean and ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by wagners from Illinois

FIRST STAY IN sIOUX fALLS

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very comfortable, pleased with the breakfast, and thought their staff to be very kind and accomodating. Easy access for older people too. Our only suggestion is to provide simple directions from the airport on their confirmation page - it really is easy once you find it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborah from Minneapolis

Quality, well priced

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jean from Minnesota

Overall stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall our stay was very good. We did have issues with the shower drain. Water was also leaking behind the stool. The iron and ironing board was not in the room. Was not able to connect to the WiFi as not large enough. The continental breakfast was delicious.