Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pierre SD

Nice motel close to shopping mall

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Close to The District event center and Empire Mall.
Cons: It was a little pricey at $121.00 after taxes and fees.
Room was very nice and clean. Temperature of room was easily controlled and there was a nice continental breakfast with sausage and eggs among other things.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Toronto

Sioux Falls

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing customer service, nice clean hotel with good amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Very positive! Staff was extremely friendly. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alifrom South Dakota

Would return again and again!

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a few weekend days in July. The hotel was easy to find, clean and beautiful, and surrounded by everything! I could have done anything from leaving and getting on the interstate in just minutes, shopping of nearly ANY kind, gone to a fast food drive thru, or sat down to fine dining. Comfortable beds, quiet environment - I could truely not have been happier!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Randyfrom Kansas City

One Night Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this was a fairly good motel. There was a power failure with no emergency lighting except the hallways. Power was off two hours between 10 PM and Midnight. Ask the fornt desk next morning if they were going to offer any kind of discount for this inconvience, and the answer was no not at this time. Anyway I was not happy with the reponse and would probably not stay at that location again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Randy, Thank you for your review. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience caused by the power outage. While we can never know when one might occur, we never want it to interfere with our guests. I'm also sorry that you were not satisfied with our resolution. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you can offer us an opportunity to make up for this on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Darin P. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R Fuhrmann

Above average motel next to shopping mall

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than expected and price was modest. Good warm breakfast, clean, quiet, and friendly staff. Will always stay here when in this city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com