Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Nice hotel close to ameneties

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Tne cleanliness and the friendly staff
Cons: The temperature of the waterin the shower and a little longer on the breakfast times.
The only complaint we had with the hotel was that the water in the shower could be hotter and the breakfast time should be extended later then 9am but overall we were very pleased with our stay and would recommend this hotel to any one we meet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Location: Close to the airport.
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. Everything was ok and worked for the very short time we were there. Hotel staff weren't great. They acted like we were bothering them both when we checked in late at night and when we asked for a spoon for our cereal when there were none out in the morning at breakfast. Otherwise, it was good enough for a short stay just to sleep, fairly close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad, clean, no bugs, comfortable bed

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Comfortable
Location: Really loved Sioux Falls - Falls Park especially. I did a lot of hiking, including Pallisades State Park, which I also recommend.
Good, clean, comfortable place and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, MB

Nice hotel for good price

Posted Jul 7, 2014
No issues the staff were nice and the room was nice and clean we had no concerns
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing special

Posted Jul 6, 2014
it was okay nothing special and i dont want to write anymore but you are making me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Pet friendly with kind staff

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Comfortable but older hotel. Easy access from outside made I convenient for our dogs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jacquizzy @ pool

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was nice,
Cons: Water in pool needs to be warmer and dial togetherness to work in the tubs fixed.
The water in the pool was lukewarm and the jacquizzy in the bath tub was broken. The girl at the front desk kept calling the maintenance guy who initially told her the knob should work. Later I was told that all the jaquizzies were broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful inexpensive place to stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The price of this was wonderful, it is a place with all of the amenities, pool and contiential breakfast.
Needed a place to stay in Sioux Falls for a Dr's appointment. This place was a very pleasing experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located (near airport and freeways)

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The hotel is older and is in need of cleaning and upgrading. There was a jet bath tub in my room but it didn't work. Additionally, the tub had mold growing in the cracks of the mortar. You have to step into the non-functioning jet tub to take a shower. The facility smells of mildew and cigarette smoke. The carpet had wriggles in it and felt slightly damp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Probably the best place in Sioux Falls. Good value for the Dollars. The only improvement suggestion is that the breakfast should run to 10am on the weekends - not 9am.