Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by courtney from sioux falls, sd

Nice Get Away

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
boyfriend and I just needed a night away. loved the room and the staff was nice. pool and hot tub were fun and relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great. Comfy bed. Easy to find. Only downfall is it is right off the highway, so there was some light and sound from that, but not a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms
Location: Lots of shopping and dining options
Location was great- quiet with easy access to shopping, dining and beltway around Sioux Falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The Hilton Garden Inn in Sioux Falls SD was clean and comfortable. The room was spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Very nice

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Needed a last minute place to stay due to a funeral. I was 2000 miles from home and traveling alone. This was a very nice, clean, friendly place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

week end away

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Hotel was nice. Last hotel I stayed in had free water bottles in frig. That was a nice addition. Missed having a continental breakfast included but the breakfast was sufficient. Nice room and good service from the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from St paul

Great hotel, great scones

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful, their shuttle took us where we needed to go. The staff was very helpful, and the hotel was well kept. AND, they had the tastiest scones in the lobby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the stay. But the service for food and drinks was extremely lacking. If people are sitting at the bar the least you can do is display the alcohol bottles. Don't leave the bottles where no one can see them just bc someone is too lazy to put bottles up and away everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels