Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, clean quiet comfortable room and would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Park Rapids, MN

Very Nice!!

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: The beds were awesome, they had to have been a memory foam, even my mom who has a bad back said she slept really well.
Cons: The Bathrooms were small and didn't "flow" well. I was very surprised by how little room and counter space there was. AC didn't work
I went on a road trip with my mom and daughter we ended up staying in about 5 hotels over 9 days, This was by far the nicest. The staff was very courteous and accommodating. We only stayed there one night but it will be our primary hotel next time around! Only reason room comfort got a 3 was there were big vents outside our window that ran all night. We didn't ask for a different room because we were just too tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds are the best.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Clean room, shower was a little weak but overall a return visit is highly likely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Great. Easy walking to downtown. Friendly staff. Recently renovated. A balcony! Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Our family stayed at this hotel for one night. The hotel is downtown, walking distance from Falls Park and Minerva (a wonderful steak restaurant downtown in Souix Falls). The room was very clean, though a little tight on space, however, for one night space was not an issue for us. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Location: Phillips Avenue has many nice shops and restaurants in walking distance.
Full house, but had two quiet, adjoining rooms. Bathrooms a bit small, but adequate. Clean, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo NY

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Cons: Internet in rooms was very slow. Need more bandwidth.
Location: Trip was for a sad reason. Did not have chance to explore. The Diner just down the street was really good.
Central location, easy Airport shuttle. Internet in rooms was very slow. Need more bandwidth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Fargo, nd

Grandson from just outside Sioux Falls had an 11tr

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Appearance and staff
Cons: Well, maybe put a fixed toilet paper dispenser--rather than the stand
Location: Not so sure as the restaurant I went to was across town near the Empire Mall
Quick trip to visit grand kids--one of the kids --a congenital heart patient was celebrating his 11th yr. birthday-I took the family to a new Chinese restaurant--and then came back to the room for a comfortable night's rest.The toilet paper tree is different but functional --all things about the room were impressive--down to the new fancy thermostat--the bed was comfortable --and the night's rest was excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom windom mn

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Don't get me wrong its a great hotel, but for what I paid for a room for one night, not so great. It was very small and had a bad odor. Other than that everything was great
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sioux falls sd

Not what we were expecting.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
No free breakfast. The balcony doors dont latch shut all the way. Ours propped open in the middle of the night. Not enough parking. Other then that it was an alright stay.