Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wadena, MN

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable especially the bed.
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room met all our needs. It was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very tasty. Hotel located right off Interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Location: Conveniently located by the airport and the freeway.
This is a new hotel with spacious rooms and marble bathrooms. The staff was friendly. The rates were very reasonable and we were very satisfied with the continental breakfast and our stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Phoenix, AZ

Decent hotel near the Sioux Falls Airport

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, large rooms, nice breakfast area.
Cons: Nothing I encountered.
Location: Wasn't there long enough, was just stranded due to cancelled flight.
Arrived late due to a cancelled flight but was greeted and taken care of well by staff. Room was spotless and large. Bathroom was clean and nicely sized. Room had mini fridge and nice seating area in addition to sleeping area. Common area in the lobby where breakfast was served was large and laid out nicely. Easy cab ride to the airport. Recommend this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Staff and clean room
Cons: Nothing
My plane did not come into town until midnight which put me at the hotel between 12:30-1:00. Yet the receptionist was fresh and friendly and very helpful. Since I arrived late, I slept in a little so after my shower I was not able to go down for breckfast until after 10am. The staff there was closing and cleaning up. When I told the lady my situation, she helped me get a bagel and fruit...which I was very grateful for. Wonderful staff and I would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Woody from Hilton Head Island, SC

great hotel and very helpful staff

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Rooms were very nice
Location: Near airport and convenient to downtown and many restaurants just up interstate
Very nice hotel close to airport. Very clean and well kept. Beds are very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruby from Charleston SC

Great Hotel Very Friendly

Posted May 16, 2014
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The manager (Marcey) helped me out with some important information I needed for which I was grateful. Our flight was canceled and the hotel sent someone to pick us up. We stayed another night and then they took us back to the airport. If I have to go back to Sioux Falls, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Staff was exceptional and helpful.
Cons: Just get the building completed and all items working as advertised.
Location: Location was far from where I needed to be and there was not much nearby.
Hotel was nice but still "under construction", as the ice machines were not hooked up on the second floor. WiFi was down an entire day and I could not do necessary work while in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Billings, MT

Quiet! And conveniently located

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Quiet, comfort, convenience, and pet
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Convenient to both I-25 and I-90 - traveling through; didn't explore the area
Quiet is number one for my restful night's sleep. 2nd is comfortable bed. And, while traveling with our pet, allowable and reasonably priced. This hotel had all of that! Being near both I-25 and I-90 was a great location for us, and our first floor highway facing room was still quiet. The hotel staff was friendly, helpful, and courteous. Our room was clean and comfortable (I loved the cozy recliner to relax after a long busy week of travel). The fact that they allowed pets was wonderful; the fact that they didn't charge us the price of another room (like some hotels do) for her to stay there was fabulous!! I would definitely recommend this hotel to others, and keep it on our list for when we're in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leo from Rochester

Good location

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014