Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth money

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The hotel was decent but not worth the price we paid for it. The front desk was small and no space to move if anyone else was there also the dining area was very small and cramped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

It was wonderful.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Very happy with price and services provided.Very clean room and very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn @ Sioux Falls

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Our Hotel was great but our Check Inn experience going thru Expedia was HORRIBLE!! Will NEVER us Expedia online again!! HORRIBLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
by debi from hayward

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
i think it was a great hotel and will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheryl Kirkeby from Rapid City

Personal

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was so friendly. The rooms were clean and smelled good. Large frig and microwave. Wonderful breakfast. Comfortable beds. Super value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic needs met

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Comfortable bed nice staff and a TV with decent channels. Quiet and close to local events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francis from L'Islet, Qc, Canada

Nice hotel to stay, not fucy but honest.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Stay a night for business. It was a good stay with good staff. Thanks guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lance from Sioux Falls

Quality Inn-Sioux Falls

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable Room, Clean and allowed my dog to stay for $10. Enjoyed my overnight stay, and will stay at this location on my return trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole from Ithaca MI

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay!! Would return again. Clean, comfortable bed, amazing breakfast and friendly staff. Very enjoyable stay.