Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: nice bathroom, nice tv, quite.
Cons: It's all good!
Location: walk to the mall, food and STARBUCKS!
There was a concert right next door and I expected "anything" to happen. It was quiet and calm and no surprises! Pleasantly surprised! Nice staff! People BBQing out side, people chilling by the fire pit outside. It was a really relaxing atmosphere! Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Tx

Great place

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Very clean homey. Would go back very close to the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay If you have kids

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff very clean and comfortable. Good sized accommodations for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, MN

Exceptional stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Size and lay-out of accommodations, breakfast
My family of 4 (2 young children) stayed here. We were upgraded to a 2-room suite, which was really like having an apartment because of the kitchen (full-sized stove and refrigerator) and table. Both bedrooms had king-sized comfortable beds, a TV, and a bathroom. There was a TV in the living area as well (and a fireplace!) The rate was reasonable for all of this! Would definitely seek a Residence Inn again, especially if staying more than 1 night. The breakfast was tasty and thorough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RLGfrom Dana Point

Nice, but a little loud

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like Residence Inns in general, but for some reason this one was rather loud. Our room's refrigerator made noises all night, and we had to listen to the elephants in the room above us conducting a dance competition. Our room had a lovely view of air conditioner exchanges. The RI kitchen amenities are always great, and the included breakfast and wifi are pluses. The staff was also great. But in terms of comfort, this RI was a little below par.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear RLG, Thank you for reviewing the Residence Inn Sioux Falls. I'm glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and Wi-Fi. I apologize for any noises that disturbed your stay. On future stays we'd be glad to find you a room that better suited your needs. I hope that you will allow us another opportunity to impress you on your next stay in Sioux Falls. Sincerely, Steph M. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Kokomo

Excellent service

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel service was great and the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is close to a mall and not far from Falls Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PJfrom Virginia

An all around pleasant respite from the road...

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
...although quite a bit more expensive than other Residence Inns we have been staying in. It is behind a shopping mall, watch closely for the signs. If you find the babies r us, you will see the hotel. Very comfortable bed/bedding, full kitchen, comfortable furniture in living room. A good breakfast on offer in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefffrom Omaha

Very nice

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasurable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Philfrom Ireland

Good location for shopping

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable