Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Marriott Residence Inns consistently provide high quality, clean, spacious rooms for reasonable prices and this location was no exception. Easy check in and located in/near a major shopping center so plenty of restaurants and entertainment nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
We stayed there when we went to a concert at The District. It's right next door , very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Minnesota

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
It's a nice hotel. Comfortable, stylish room that would be nice for an extended stay. The breakfast is pretty typical of the now-common breakfast buffets, but it is good quality. The front entrance is a bit strange - it's a little tough to figure out where the front door is when you first arrive, and there is no covered area to drive up and park for five minutes while you check in and unload your bags. Also, the floors are a bit uneven, the doors a bit flimsy-feeling. You can tell it wasn't really built to last. But those are the only quibbles. All-in-all, a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo ND

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Very clean, staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Tyler, MN

great for romance

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great place for the price! Love having the full kitchen. Loved the couch in the living room, very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

New rooms, good breakfast. Walk to mall

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice newly remodeled rooms with kitchen and living room and good continental breakfast. Only issue was they had some micro organism bugs break out in the hot tub so it was closed. Just glad we didn't go in there before they discovered that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jennifer from Huron

Great location for the mall and food

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Two night stay - staff were friendly and breakfast was good location is great for the mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms were large, loved the happy hour and great breakfast
Location: Close to eateries and the Empire Mall
We met friends for New Year's eve...wonderful facilities, great rooms plenty of space and the hotel staff provides a wonderful happy hour and a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joleen from anoka, mn

great hotel front desk needs help

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Front desk lady didn't seem to know what she was doing. She asked for my Id 3 times and made it kind of akward when she kept telling me we only had 1 room with 1 bed when I was visiting with my boss when I know I booked 2 rooms. She found the 2nd room after awhile but it certainly felt like she had no idea what she was doing and lacked good customer service skills. The hotel itself was amazing service needs improvement.