Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Minneapolis, MN

Seemed nice enough

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The rooms were nice and clean, and the overall hotel was nice and clean.
Cons: I didn't appreciate having to pass by numerous smokers while entering and exiting the hotel. Smoking should be kept away from hotel entrances.
I only stayed here for one night, with three other people. From this experience, I had a very pleasant stay. The rooms were nice, the staff was nice, and the carpeting on the floor was trippy (optical illusion trippy, not actual tripping trippy).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from Detroit.

Excellent accomodations

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Location and room.
Cons: No children running on the Club floor.
Location: I was in town for a funeral.
Very clean and mostly quiet. Quite comfortable. The Front Desk was very helpful and pleasant. The entrance from the highway could use some more identification. Could be confusing to other late night visitors.
4 out of 5
by Cassi from Fargo

No free wi-fi and no free breakfast

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: The lobby with the confusing single desks--I like the large single counters better. Please give free wi-fi and consider complimentary breakfast.
The hotel was nice but kind of out of the way--no free wi-fi and no free breakfast. We were there for a soccer tournament and these types of things are very helpful to people on a budget. The room was clean, but no small fridge in there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Have stayed here several times and hotel is very nice, clean, and comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grill did fit the bill

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Care to the Airport fast to pick me up.
Cons: Noise level in the atrium it is like a big wind tunnel all the noise goes straight up.
Location: Airport was my only concern.
The people who worked in the grill left a lot to be desired. Food was not all that great either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Andover Mn

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Very Nice....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack Swickard from Roswell, New Mexico

Near airport

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very responsive to our requests. Food in the hotel's restaurant was excellent. Very friendly place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RanDell from Tx

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com