Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The front desk was Very sweet and nice. The rooms were clean and nice furnishings. But the hallways smelled like smoke and the carpet was very old in the east stairs in need of replacing!
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba

Tired

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Have stayed in a number of other Sleep Inn's and had excellent stays but i have to say was very disappointed in our stay here, the hotel generally was tired looking, the spa was broken the pool was well it had water in it. The staff were excellent sadly it was their surroundings. we were on our way to the Badlands and had booked to stay here again on the way back, we cancelled and booked another hotel in Sioux Falls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well-worn Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: They provide you with a taxi to and from the airport rather than a shuttle.
Location: Close to airport. Not much nearby... gas station next door was the only gas station between there and the airport and the gas was the highest price
This hotel is in need of updating and repair. The bathroom wallpaper was coming off. The luggage cart could barely move. The carpet was almost threadbare. In general there was a low quality feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dfw

It worked well for us

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Hotel was clean overall. Good breakfast. Staff was friendly. A good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andersfrom Stockholm

Fint, modernt rum, bekväm säng. Bra frukost!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig receptionist gav oss rum 222 på övervåningen. Bra och modernt ut med mycket bekväm säng. Gillade inte kuddarna, dock. Alltför fluffiga och inte någon form, eller hur man nu ska beskriva dem. Mycket bra frukost med varm mat. Jacuzzin ( hot tub) hade praktiskt taget inga bubblor, men det var så den brukade fungera - fick vi höra. Enda negativa var att när vi först kom till rummet var luftkonditioneringen på för fullt - och det var iskallt en lång stund efteråt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice hotel with a great continental breakfast.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We loved the eggs and bacon plus yogurt that went along with the other standard continental breakfast items. Our room was clean, and the pool was in good condition with well-stocked towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sioux falls, sd

Nice hotel with park and fly!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Hotel needs some updating and my wake up call was missed but staff was very friendly and helpful. The park and fly was very convenient!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Right by the airport but quiet area

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for a nights sleep on a business trip