Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Excellent hotel. Better than expected

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: I cannot imagine what to improve
Location: There are restaurants around
Excellent hotel in a nice area in the city. Near Sioux falls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice experience.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Clean and professional.
Cons: Air conditioner was loud.
Location: Convenient to everything.
The staff was very kind, professional and helpful. Rooms were clean and efficient. Breakfast buffet was great, and midweek welcome reception was nice. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: The two bedroom suite.
Cons: Checkout time.
Location: It is well located in SF.
The beds were a little firm for me. The check out time of 11 especially on a weekend is a tad bit early. Not realizing it was 11 we got a call and were expected to be out within 15 minutes. I have never had that happen before. We were out by 11:40 I think but it was a rush. Otherwise it is a very nice facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
I have stayed here several times and it's always been a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Baby visit

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always our first choice while in Sioux Falls. Went to see new granddaughter. So much like home at the Staybridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Appealing environment, very comfortable

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Heat in bathroom - even a red heating bulb would improve the temperature.
Everyone was helpful, very clean, breakfast was incredible with many, many choices. The only thing that disappointed me was no extra heat in the bathroom and it was always cold in there especially if you were taking a shower. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patfrom West Bend, WI

Wish we stayed more than one night

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was amazing - full kitchen, two double beds in a separate room, fold out couch, and a huge bathroom. We were just staying one night on our way to Rapid City, but would have loved to stay longer. The breakfast was very good and the pool was great for the kids. It was a bit too close to the highway, but the noise wasn't an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com