Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: No complaints!
Location: It was a good location and we found our way around town easily.
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The TV worked and the bathroom was okay. It was nothing fancy, but just what you require after a very long drive in hot weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Clean and easy

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The desk clerk was fast and friendly, the room was clean. The only thing that was not that great was the breakfast. It was disorganized and the girl working it, emptied garbages and went right on touching food and utensils without washing her hands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Easy to find.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Enjoyable stay beds comfortable and the shower awesome. Only problem carpets were shampooed before we arrived and our socks were wet. It dried by morning but stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Illinois

Nice hotel, near our destination.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room.
Cons: People in the hotel lobby got loud around midnight. Not really the hotel's fault.
Location: Near the start of RAGBRAI.
Clean comfortable hotel with a good breakfast. Enjoyed being close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean facility

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Price was decent, breakfast was great, beds were comfy and rooms very clean.
Location: Easy to get to, and close to all we needed to do while there.
Even though there were young girls staying there for a softball tournament, it was quiet, even though our room was right off the lobby. I loved the d├ęcor of the rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CV from SD

Nice Stay in SFSD

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was clean, good service, and close to the Empire Mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobbie from Lincoln, NE

Great location

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk help was wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Katie from Winnipeg, Canada

Empire Mall

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for a place to stay overnight. Friendly and helpful staff. Easily accessible from Interstate highway. Lots of good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Denver

Hot spot to stay easy acess

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable beautiful room with a great breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com