Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Surprisingly nice!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Location: Near the mall. Easy to get to.
We never stay at economy hotels so wasn't expecting much. We were pleasantly surprised. Great bedding, comfortable beds, walls not too thin. I would have rated a 5 across the board but the grout in the bathroom was in tough shape. Staff was great. Breakfast was your typical - same as you get in the $200 hotel. My total bill? $68. We will definitely stay there again. You should too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: No complaints!
Location: It was a good location and we found our way around town easily.
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The TV worked and the bathroom was okay. It was nothing fancy, but just what you require after a very long drive in hot weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Clean and easy

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The desk clerk was fast and friendly, the room was clean. The only thing that was not that great was the breakfast. It was disorganized and the girl working it, emptied garbages and went right on touching food and utensils without washing her hands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Easy to find.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Enjoyable stay beds comfortable and the shower awesome. Only problem carpets were shampooed before we arrived and our socks were wet. It dried by morning but stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Illinois

Nice hotel, near our destination.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room.
Cons: People in the hotel lobby got loud around midnight. Not really the hotel's fault.
Location: Near the start of RAGBRAI.
Clean comfortable hotel with a good breakfast. Enjoyed being close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anon from Canada

Great Spot

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super 8 is our go-to hotel and this one was no different. Semi-modern, clean, great location just off highway, lots of food/liquor/gas/shopping around. Breakfast was good, and had waffles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean facility

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Price was decent, breakfast was great, beds were comfy and rooms very clean.
Location: Easy to get to, and close to all we needed to do while there.
Even though there were young girls staying there for a softball tournament, it was quiet, even though our room was right off the lobby. I loved the d├ęcor of the rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lauren from Cincinnati, Ohio

Easy and convient!

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel has recently been renovated. Everything is neat and clean. There is a fantastic little family restaurant next door within walking distance which we found perfect for dinner! Room was comfortable however even with the renovation, there was a slight lingering cigarette odor. We opened the window during dinner and it was better upon our return. Breakfast was good but sparse. They had fruit, cinnamon rolls, toast, cereal and a waffle maker. All in all, a great family stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CV from SD

Nice Stay in SFSD

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was clean, good service, and close to the Empire Mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobbie from Lincoln, NE

Great location

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk help was wonderful!